Hamlet Book Scarf Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
Diane D.
>
I love wearing these scarves!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mercedes B.
>
Nice thick warm material perfect for those days you don’t want to break out the jacket but you need a little more than a hoodie!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katherine S.
>
Such great quality! Comfortable too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yvonne A.
>
Not only is the scarf beautiful and interesting, it is also comfortable - warm, but not hot. I'll definitely want another!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Megan R.
>
This is a great scarf! It's thick which is great for the colder weather, I wasn't expecting it! I am looking forward to gifting some in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan W.
>
As a literary nut and a ‘want to be actress’ in my youth, this scarf has my heart. I would have delighted to have followed my dreams but it was not to be. This scarf is me.... I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mel B.
>
I was so pleasantly surprised by this scarf. For some reason I thought it was a thin material. But it’s not. It’s quality fabric. Put together very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cynthia S.
>
The scarf looks great! The material is high quality! I'm very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago