Hamlet Writing Gloves Reviews

4.75 Rating 36 Reviews
Naomi R.
>
I am trying to use gloves throughout my day to better protect my hands and keep them from sun and light damage and to slow aging. These are super fun gloves, perfect for when I am watching TV, typing on my computer, and reading a book. I usually put them on after I've washed and moisturized my hands. I leave them on until I have to take them off to cook super or clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beth B.
>
I think their fun and I know my friend will too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stephanie Q.
>
I am an actress and these gloves keep my hands warm on set and on stage during rehearsals while keeping my fingers free for handling props, hand gestures, etc. Also, the Shakespearean gloves are PERFECT for performers of the classic works of the Bard!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Linda J.
>
Purchased these as a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves them and wears them all the time. A really unique and useful gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amy S.
>
Love these gloves! I wear them at work in a chilly office. They keep my hands warm,.fingers free for typing, and my style on-point!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Red Fern Hound Supply
>
My wife loves these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Azita S.
>
My longtime friend is an author and is currently writing her own take on Hamlet. These were a delightful surprise for her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alix O.
>
They're cute, comfortable, and warm! I just moved from Georgia to Maryland and was having trouble getting used to the cold, but these gloves help immensely! I can wear them to class with no worries about how I'm going to take notes with gloves on! I'll definitely be purchasing more Storiarts products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago