Jane Eyre Book Scarf Reviews

4.87 Rating 47 Reviews
Barbara B.
>
I purchased the scarf as a gift. Unbeknownst to me, the recipient had seen the scarf online and was planning to purchase it so she was thrilled - and can't wait to wear it to her book club.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Emily T.
>
Very well made, love the fabric. I wish it said someone on the scarf what book it was from, but other than that, I would buy for all my book-loving friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Christine
>
I bought the Jane Eyre unconnected version of this scarf and I love it. I ordered it a few days before my boyfriend and I were supposed to leave to visit his parents. It came the day of our departure so I was able to bring it with. It was a big hit. I loved the feel of the fabric and the weight of it; it also has one of my favortie parts of the book on the scarf. Well done, Storiarts. I can't wait to see what else you come up with in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Donna B.
>
I love my new gloves and scarf. Just waiting for the temps to drop so I can proudly wear them and reap the compliments. Now, please do one for Gaskell's "North and South" or something related to Tolkien! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Michele W.
>
I paid for gift wrap for this item. This $50 scarf arrived in tissue paper with a single ribbon tied in a knot around it...not packaged nicely in a box or gift bag. The tissue-paper-wrapped bundle was then shipped in a soft USPS sleeve, so when I took it out to properly gift-wrap it, the scarf was a wrinkled mess. Very disappointed in this as a gift--it does not exhibit the value of what I paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Diana G.
>
have not yet added photos to order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jonhenry R.
>
...Of scarf-ery and great customer service. Stories helped me correct my order to get the right scarf for my girlfriend. She absolutely loves it and is living happily ever after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Carol D.
>
My mother was thrilled with her gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago