Jane Eyre Writing Gloves Reviews

4.81 Rating 37 Reviews
Amy M.
>
They're even softer and more comfortable than I expected and I love the meaning the words printed on them have for me. I just had a hard time deciding which book's gloves to buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Heather C.
>
They're super comfortable and fit my small hands perfectly. They have the added bonus of making me feel all literary when I'm doing my own writing, without impeding my typing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anne B.
>
I bought these for my 84 year old aunt. She's an avid reader and loved that the gloves kept her hands warm but allowed her to easily turn the pages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cheryl S.
>
This product was a gift for a friend who was just engaged, the gloves were prefect! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Geoffrey M.
>
They're awesome!!! My wife loves them:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Victoria L.
>
My reading gloves are so soft and warm. We are entering the worst months of the year, but I will be able to read in comfortably. And the quotes from my favorite book, Jane Eyre, make them even better!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gabrielle M.
>
They are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan W.
>
These are beautiful and I can't wait to give them as a present. However, I paid for wrapping and that part is not worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago