Les Miserables Book Scarf Reviews

4.93 Rating 73 Reviews
Gia H.
>
My daughter was so excited on Christmas to have received this! At first, she thought it was a nice scarf (but it was early morning), and then she read a few lines and realized the excerpt was from Les Mis. She was SO EXCITED! She hasn't taken it off since.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DANA G.
>
Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Guest
>
Bought this for my girlfriend, and she loves it. Well made, and the material, and writing is high quality! Buy with confidence!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brian S.
>
I love my scarf and the gloves. I get so many compliments on my scarf. Love! Love! Love! Super warm too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ying W.
>
It's so simple that it goes well with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
J W.
>
Beautiful quality, and very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Edshara B.
>
I bought this as a gift and it was a hit!! It came quickly and was in excellent condition. The gift wrapping wasn't what I was expecting but it worked. Most importantly the gift recipient loved it!!! Really glad I made the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hannah W.
>
Wonderful gift. Bought it for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The cloth was soft and thick, and the print, clear with an old fashioned feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago