Les Miserables Writing Gloves Reviews

4.65 Rating 23 Reviews
Lisa T.
>
They are very cute, but they run small on the part that goes up the arm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jennifer A.
>
Gloves are superb. Was searching for the perfect gift for a dear friend and I found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Erin S.
>
Very well made. They will be a great gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sheri H.
>
My mom bought me these for Christmas and I bought my mom TTOTC writing gloves for Christmas. They fit us both and are beautiful and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan V.
>
I bought the gloves for my granddaughter who performed in LES MIS last year. I will give them to her when I go to visit (leaving tomorrow). I LOVE them and wish to have some for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Abigail N.
>
Beautiful gloves. A bit big, but that's to be expected; my hands and wrists are very small. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gavin H.
>
Unique gift and my wife loved it, however when I ordered and paid for the item to be gift wrapped I expected perhaps something I could just hand to my wife. Instead, the gloves gift wrapping was only a sheet of tissue paper around them. A bit disappointing. It's not the money, I just expected something I could hand to my wife.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nicole A.
>
My hubby bought me these gloves because my hands are always cold at work and at home when I'm working or reading. He got me the Les Mis pair and The Raven. They are both beautiful and comfortable and do a great job of keeping my hands warm! The only issue I had is that the opening on my Les Mis pair was a little wider than The Raven pair but they still work great! Will definitely be buying more from Storiarts!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago