Little Women Book Scarf Reviews

4.84 Rating 49 Reviews
Jocelyn A.
>
Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jessica S.
>
This is my second Storiarts scarf purchase, and I’m so in love. I plan to buy more as gifts because what book lover wouldn’t want this soft, high quality, gorgeous scarf.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Donna S.
>
Looks nice with simpler black sweater. Scarf is a bit heavy in weight. Would have preferred a lighter weight. It’s not that it’s too warm, it’s the weight hanging on me that makes me prefer a lighter weight cloth.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tracy S.
>
This book scarf was an indulgence I bought for myself. Wise words. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brenda V.
>
The scarf is beautiful. I cant wait to give to my daughter who loves to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yuanziyi Z.
>
Great scarf!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kimberly S.
>
Wonderfully soft scarf! This will make its debut at the movie premiere of the new, modern Little Women on September 28...not only will I be wearing it, but the lead actress playing Jo, Sarah Davenport has her own!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hanka E.
>
I bought 4 scarves because they looked so awesome in the picture, but they turned out to be very heavy and I don’t like the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ed L.
>
Very nice A little pricey but seems good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cari M.
>
Purchased as a gift for the holiday for my mom whose absolute favorite book is Little Women. Paired with a classic version of the book! Best received gift I’ve ever given! :heart:️ Thanks for having the coolest things!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Julie G.
>
Absolutely love, love, love the Storiarts scarfs!! The printing is so bright and clear and the material is soft and cuddly. I'll definitely be back for more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gigi H.
>
Love the material and size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah H.
>
Nice - It arrived in a timely manner and was appreciated when given as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christy R.
>
super cute and fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rebecca B.
>
My daughter loves it, simply loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago