Persuasion Book Scarf Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
Cecile C.
>
Great scarf, very versatile, I wear it all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs C.
>
Love the scarf, arrived beautifully wrapped. I love the quality and the feel of the scarf.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chatti B.
>
I don’t have many cowls since they can be uncomfortable...too thin or too thick...but this one is soft and just the right amount to keep me warm but not feel suffocated. Persuasion is my favorite of Jane Austen. Quite happy with my purchase. Can’t wait to get some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Douglas H.
>
This was a gift for a dear friend who was delighted with her scarf as Persuation is her favourite novel of Austen. she finds it to be very warm in a cold climate and has received many compliments especially at the library where she works.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Chris B.
>
Scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lisa J.
>
My sister bought my first and now we have a combined 6 (in last 8 months). We can both think of more quotes and know you do specialty. So far there seems to be no real rival on the internet. Receive promptly and in plastic packaging so no worry if damage. We love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Christa L.
>
I LOVE this scarf! The scarf is incredibly comfy. This was the first Storiarts purchase I wore, and the uniqueness of wearing something with writing on it had everybody complimenting it and asking me what is said. Plus, the text is one of my favorite parts of Persuasion. A win all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Isabelle P.
>
I love my scarf but find it a little too thick which makes it difficult to position easily. Not a major issue as I have been wearing it a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago