Peter Pan Writing Gloves Reviews

4.98 Rating 90 Reviews
Megan L.
>
Love warring them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helen T.
>
These gloves are great for protecting my hands from the sun while driving. Hoping to get the Christmas Carole ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lauren
>
I just received my Alice in Wonderland gloves. They are warm and adorable. I have Lupus and my hands turn blue and painful. A large part of my job is spent writing. I’ve looked ( and tried) many different hand warmers but they interfere with writing, most are bulky and many compress too tight. These are PERFECT. I just ordered my second paid ( Peter Pan).
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charlotte M.
>
These gloves are adorable and would be perfect except that they are tight on my hands. I will re-gift them to someone else but they'd receive 5 stars had the fit been perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brandi K.
>
I love my Peter Pan gloves so much I wore out my first pair and needed a new pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tracy J.
>
I absolutely love these!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tammy S.
>
My grand daughter loves Peter Pan and she loves writing. We are using them for decor for her graduation next week and then will give them to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cheryl
>
Loves them...Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Elizabeth B.
>
I love them! They are very comfy and got me back wearing fingerless gloves! Definitely buying more gloves from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kristi S.
>
These gloves are amazing! I expected them to be adorable, but I didn't realize just how well made they would be. I plan to buy several more pairs as gifts. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dustin H.
>
Every single detail of these writing gloves is beyond what you could imagine! I get compliments on them everyday! Getting my second pair now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tina L.
>
These Hoover’s are comfortable and keep my hands warm. Well crafted and unique. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leigh
>
I’m a programmer, so I type all day. This is my second pair, and I may order more. I bought the first pair to keep my hands warm in a cool office, but they are so soft and cozy. They have become my security blanket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gail W.
>
These gloves are beautiful and so well made! I have 3 pairs now and plan on getting more! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glenys M.
>
These were a gift for my 17 year old who’s heading off to University to study creative writing. She absolutely loves them and wears them all the time. Good fit, great quality. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago