Pride and Prejudice Writing Gloves Reviews

4.84 Rating 89 Reviews
Susan K.
>
My daughter, a writer, absolutely Luvs her new writing gloves, thank you for such a great product and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Erin H.
>
These are fantastic, and exactly what I hoped they would be!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dyana M.
>
Unique and well made. Very happy to have stumbled upon Storiarts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chris S.
>
I'm having a really hard time trying not to order a second (and third time of fourth) pair right this instant!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Robert T.
>
She loved the gift
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gail W.
>
I absolutely love storiart gloves and have about 4 pairs now! So beautiful and warm!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rosemary A.
>
I bought two pairs of these writers' gloves--Pride & Prejudice and Jane Eyre (one for home, one for office). I love them. They keep my hands warm, but not too warm. I use them when I read at night (I live in Chicago and they've been especially useful during the Polar Vortex this year!). I plan to buy some as gifts for my cold-handed literary friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dawn D.
>
My daughter in law loved her gloves. She is a bookworm and this was a perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bonnie C.
>
Comfy and stylish, even for an old lady like me. Love that I can use these gloves with style as a Writer, Photographer, and Jazz Guitarist (all those things to do that require fingertips.) Thank you for this happy additions to my wardrobe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dina R.
>
I LUV these gloves!!! They are a perfect fit and just too adorable for words!:heartpulse::slightly_smiling:
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth K.
>
My daughter loved her writer’s gloves. It’s perfect for her because she is a writer and they matched perfectly with the headband.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maria G.
>
I had been looking for a pair of gloves to wear while writing and reading. Others were too tight, or too loose. These are perfect, and they are beautiful. I've even worn them out while doing errands, and get many compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda O.
>
They are super nice and make a great gift for anyone who has everything and love books
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melissa S.
>
I have been wanting to purchase these gloves for ages and finally was able to! They were well worth the weight. At first, they were a little snug when I pulled them on but then I realized they were cotton and they easily stretched the wee bit I needed for them to fit perfectly. They are much warmer than I expected them to be but so nice and light weight! Perfect for in my office that is ALWAYS cold! I'm so excited! And I purchased the ribbon cowl to match! I'm in love!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marilag A.
>
The gloves were excellent and fit snugly over my hands!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago