Romans 12 Book Scarf Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
Janet B.
>
Love the quotes. So soft and really pretty fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brooke W.
>
I purchased two of these scarves as Christmas gifts. Both recipients were beyond thrilled and everyone wanted to know where I got them! I was sure to let everyone know about Storiarts. Not only is the product fantastic but my customer service experience was above and beyond. They were exceptional in their communication with me. I am looking forward to doing more business with them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Laura N.
>
Superior quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ilda C.
>
Very stylish. Loved the detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pamalla S.
>
This is a wonderful product. The fabric is indeed cool to the skin as advertised and the texture of the letters is nice - not at all sticky. We're very happy with this purchase. The seller had it to our house before expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sharon G.
>
I purchased the Romans 12 Book scarf for myself. I was already buying another scarf for my daughter, and decided that I needed one as well. I love it! It is soft, warm, and beautiful. I received several complements while wearing it, and I even used it as a spur of the moment reading during our bible study. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tammy H.
>
I bought this scarf as a gift for my niece, and a different book for my daughter, but was so impressed by the quality that I vowed to buy another book for myself. My daughter wore hers out to dinner a few nights ago and it looked so beautiful -- casual and sophisticated. Now for the hard part -- deciding which one to buy for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kathy S.
>
This product is the BEST ... I can't wait to buy others!! I gave them as Gifts and they were sooooo appreciated and loved!! I am looking forward to there being more Scriptural Works by Storiarts!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago