Sense and Sensibility Book Scarf Reviews

4.93 Rating 29 Reviews
Sharon J.
>
My daughter was so excited to get her "Sense and Sensibility scarf.". She did not know who it was from and she wrote on Facebook....... "Someone really knows me really well sending me this "Sense and Sensibity Scarf"!!!!! I, of coarse, sent back........"Yes I do". "Mom
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Megan L.
>
I am very happy with the service from StoriArts. They were quick in sending the scarf, wrapped it beautifully and the hand written card was a wonderful touch. I bought this as a gift for my friend and she loved it. I will be ordering more items from StoriArts in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jennifer H.
>
I purchased 2 as a gift for both of my daughters and Sense and Sensibility Book Scarf was a gift for myself. I love it and both of my daughters love theirs so much. One got The Raven and the other got Dracula.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paula F.
>
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is an English Major. Jane Austin is her favorite author. She LOVED this gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paul R.
>
This was an absolutely beautiful item. The only reason I did not keep it and returned it is that my girlfriend told me she only likes open-ended scarves, not infinity scarves. Storiarts was fantastic about the return process and refunded my entire purchase price immediately and hassle-free. Would purchase again from this seller in a heartbeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Raelene W.
>
It is a pity that the title “ Sense and Sensibility “ does not appear on the scarf ( quite disappointing ) other wise very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Liza T.
>
Beautiful and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Natasha H.
>
I love the idea of wearing Jane Austen in the form of a scarf! I wish the Pride and Prejudice came in this darker colour - I prefer the colour matching of the Sense and Sensibility scarf. It is very generously sized so it keeps my neck toasty warm!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago