Sense and Sensibility Writing Gloves Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
Susan K.
>
Putting on these soft, comfy gloves puts me in a Jane Austin frame of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Melinda E.
>
I sent a pair of these gloves to my 87 year old aunt who was a former school librarian and English teacher. She said that when she opened the package, her hands were cold, so she just put on the gloves and continued opening the mail. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
#NAME?
>
I've wanted these gloves forever and they do not disappoint! I love the white Austen style font on the grey background. Perfect for using at work in a cold office year round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stephanie H.
>
As a booklover, I love them.... actually all your products! The gloves are great for commuting when I still want to be able to use my gadgets. Well made like all the other Storiarts accessories I've purchased previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sasha B.
>
I was a little worried these wouldn't fit. Not only do they fit perfectly, they are beautiful and soft! Another great product from you! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lílian O.
>
I have big hands and they fitted a bit snug, but comfortably at the same time. As I have fibromialgia it's really important to have gloves that I can use in my work and in the metro (both really cold places, despite the fact that I live in a hot as hell place - Rio de Janeiro - and I hate hot weather), to read, use my iPhone or the computer. I love the cold, but unfortunatelly it's not my friend nowadays. And these gloves will be my constant companion. I'll definetely buy the scarf and other gloves and scarves, because I loved the ideia! I really wish that the t-shirts were bigger so I could buy them as well... But... We can't have anything that we want...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Deirdre M.
>
These are perfect. I am a huge book worm and Jane Austen fan. My hands are always cold and these are just what I needed. I smile whenever I put them on. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sue M.
>
GREAT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago