The Raven Writing Gloves Reviews

4.82 Rating 321 Reviews
Cathleen L.
>
Comfortable and reading in style!Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bobbie S.
>
These were for my daughter. She loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Heather M.
>
I bought these as a gift for a friend and she loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Linda S.
>
I have since bought a second item from you. The gloves were a gift. My granddaughter loves them. The Name of the Wind scarf is for me. I am very happy. It’s my favorite book of all time. The scarf is pretty, soft, warm and a conversation starter.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Juli H.
>
I gave the Raven gloves to my sister for Christmas and she loved them. Great gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Shirley M.
>
Perfect for writing when it's a bit chilly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amy C.
>
I bought these gloves for my fiancé, a male, for Christmas as inspiration to write. He is currently writing a book, but get writers block a lot or just doesn't want to write. So I bought him and I both a pair, I have the I Carry Your Heart set. They are absolutely beautiful, very well constructed, and we are very pleased. People are right about the small sizing, we can both fit in them, but not able to type with them on, as they are too snug. Even mine, and my hands are smaller than my fiancés. Maybe consider doing a small and a large set, for bigger hands? And they sure are a conversation starter. I've received so many compliments on them. And a lot of people have asked me for the link, so I hope they start buying some too. We highly recommend them. Thank you storiarts for the amazing and unique gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Melanie B.
>
I’ve been on the search for some gloves for a while and these were perfect! They do not roll down, are nice and cozy, and are super soft. I love them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Keely M.
>
Absolutely gorgeous gloves! Definitely worth it. The only qualm I have with them is how quickly the edges frayed. All and all a wonderful buy. Just be careful with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Laura S.
>
These are a great fashion accessory and the fit is perfect. These gloves are very well made with excellent fabric. I would love to see these in a long sleeve tunic with thumbholes.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kait L.
>
These gloves are unique and so pretty. I love them! I wear them almost daily and am going back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jacquelyn
>
I love these gloves ! Not only are they cute but so comfortably warm when reading ! Bought several fir gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Katrina B.
>
Beautiful and warm and so functional
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kim S.
>
These will be gifts...looking forward to seeing expressions as they are opened!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sabrina P.
>
Love these! They look cool and keep my hands warm! I get many compliments!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago