The Raven Pillow Cover Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
Steven C.
>
Great quality, nice design. Fits on other pillows well as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jacqueline S.
>
I love The Raven cushion cover. I'm giving it to my son for his 30th birthday and I'm sure he will love it to. It looks wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Candy S.
>
wonderfully made and stitching is great. Love the quotes on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Penny
>
I LOVE this! Nice Quality, Great picture of the Raven, and the print on the back is the entire poem. It's all lovely :) I bought this for my son and love it so much, I just sent for another one - for ME! Thank You STORIARTS for sharing Literacy in such a creative way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Janis F.
>
Excellent quality. A must for Poe lovers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sharol
>
The Raven pillow is of high quality and looks fabulous no matter where it's displayed: against my deep red couch; on my bookcase shelf, next to my favorite books; or thrown among other pillows on my bed. This black-and-white pillow goes everywhere in my home and I always get compliments on it. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jennifer M.
>
Bought this to go with a chair for my reading nook - purchased a 20x20 pillow to stuff it and the case fits wonderfully. Classic addition to my reading corner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Julie L.
>
I love this pillow cover! The raven print on one side and the poem text on the other looks wonderful and is a perfect October accent…evermore.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago