The Raven Book Scarf Reviews

4.96 Rating 175 Reviews
Janelizabeth B.
>
Love the quality of my scarf and matching gloves. I’ve already ordered another pair of gloves with matching head band and I baby blanket.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Melanie B.
>
My daughter loved this! The quality was amazing! So soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Shirley M.
>
I bought this to have for book signings. A writer friend told me about it. Hoping to get more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Monica R.
>
I received my first Storiarts scarf as a gift years ago and loved it! Bought the raven for myself and I’ve received many compliments and questions when I’m out wearing it. Love the additional raven illustration, along with the entire poem. Definitely will highly recommend Storiarts to other book lovers!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tracey S.
>
Great quality. Gift for an avid reader.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Katrina B.
>
Beautiful scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bridie M.
>
Absolutely love my scarf!x
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tamar A.
>
Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dorota R.
>
Beautiful ,& unique
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony L.
>
So I was a little worried this wouldn't fit me because I'm a guy, but it fits just fine and I love the design! It's so pretty and I get so many questions about it. I wear it some days while working at a book store and people seem to love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karina
>
I have a penpal from across the globe and we bond over our love for literature! This scarf was a beautiful gift - unique enough to feel personal but still appropriate for a friend I've never met in person. She adores it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kimberly T.
>
The details on the scarf are clear and the material is of quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacqueline M.
>
Just beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katishna M.
>
This was way heavier than I expected - the material is very sturdy but still has great drape. The quality is excellent and it's my favorite Poe piece so how could it be any more perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tara K.
>
Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago