The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Book Scarf Reviews

4.96 Rating 27 Reviews
Pam S.
>
I bought this scarf for my daughter in law. She absolutely LOVED it!! I especially liked the handwritten happy birthday note! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Whitney T.
>
I have a few already, so I knew what I was getting, but the scarves are just exquisite. I wish for cold weather ALL the time so I can wear them year-round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tonya B.
>
The color is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cathlyn L.
>
It's made of a (seemingly so far) durable material that will last. The textured print doesn't seem to be something that will scratch off easily. It's a thick material that keeps the heat in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Karen D.
>
It's nice, well-made. I'll use it in winter and late autumn, early spring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Linda
>
I love my Wonderful Wizard of Oz Book Scarf! I have received many compliments and the bright yellow is perfect for spring and summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rosanne L.
>
The color is beautiful and it's not overly warm so as our weather is getting nicer I can still wear it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Stephanie L.
>
I like the scarf.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago