Love is -- 1 Corinthians 13 Pillow Cover Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
Addye R.
>
I love the pillow cover. My favorite verses will look great in my living room for everyone to see!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret H.
>
This is my fourth purchase of this item. Three have gone to.friends and Im hanging on to the other. We're all delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David L.
>
This is a beautiful pillow cover and I was so excited to receive it as a gift from my husband. Couldn't have been more pleased with the soft cloth it is printed on too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mary B.
>
I purchased this to make a pillow for my niece as a wedding/house warming gift. It is beautiful and fit the pillow form perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase and they absolutely loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ginny M.
>
This quote from the Bible is lovely to read as you relax.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Joni F.
>
A wonderful gift for believers in Love. This ancient definition of love endures and reminds us of the qualities of true love.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Riley A.
>
I love this pillow! I got it as a gift for my sister and she adores it. Ordering it was easy and it came delivered on time without any problems. It looks so beautiful on and is so durable i know it will last.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jenny B.
>
I was more than impressed with the quality of this cushion cover. Just beautiful and exquisite. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago