Wuthering Heights Book Scarf Reviews

4.89 Rating 27 Reviews
Amanda S.
>
I love love love my scarf! Perfect texture to wear all day long. I even find ly self leaving it on after I take my coat off and wearing it throughout the house all day. My favorite conversation piece as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Karyn
>
Got one of the imperfect scarves in the Wuthering Heights print. Very happy with it!! Even though it is imperfect you can only tell if you really look for it and I think it adds character to it. This is my second scarf that I have gotten and I always recommend it to everyone!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Karen M.
>
I have a Jane Eyre scarf for my self and ended up getting the Withering Heights scarf for my mother as it has been her favorite book her whole life. She cried when she opened the gift christmas morning. These scarves are great quality and very cozy to cuddle up with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alison M.
>
I still haven't received my order yet, can someone please look into this?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Marissa P.
>
The material has far exceeded my expectations. I assumed it would be a thinner weight and really more of a fashion only scarf. However, the material is quite thick and warm, perfect for into the winter as well. I am also really enjoying that the text was in a warm brown instead of black, its beautiful and a little softer. I will definitely be back for another!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jenn L.
>
I love this scarf! It's everything I hoped it would be. It's very well made and as an avid book lover I couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tatiana M.
>
I loved the scarf however I would have like to seen a few more pages of the book writing instead of the same few paragraphs over and over. I think it would have made the scarf even more interesting and unique.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jeffrey D.
>
LOVE it!! One of my favorite books of literature and the scarf is just perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago