Wuthering Heights Writing Gloves Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
Charlene C.
>
I love them! so comfy and beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Laure H.
>
These Wuthering Heights Writing Gloves are so lovely. How amazing to be able to wear my favorite book! I’ve been getting lots of compliments too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Meridyth W.
>
I just love these fingerless gloves! Aside from showing a unique and creative way to showcase the wonderful book, Wuthering Heights, the gloves are very functional. Using your smartphone is now a "fingertip away"! I have already ordered another item...thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dani N.
>
My daughter was delighted with these gloves. Channeling her "Inner Bronte" and keeping her fingers warm in chilly libraries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gabriela W.
>
I work in a Box Office, and it's always a bit chilly! These gloves are perfect for wearing in the office, and I get so many compliments on them. They're a great conversation starter as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nicole L.
>
There is something very special about these writing gloves, I haven't been able to put my thumb on exactly what that is (I also own The Raven writing gloves) but I sure do love them and have had nothing but compliments on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amy S.
>
I bought these for my book editor and she LOVED them!!! Perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lidia C.
>
Got these to keep her hands warm while she does photo shoots and she looooves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago