Pride and Prejudice Tee S / Women's / White Reviews

4.40 Rating 25 Reviews
Teresa F.
>
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Melissa D.
>
I really want this but I don’t do good in white !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Theresa P.
>
I bought the women’s fitted tee and it fits great and I love the style. The passage is perfect and I love wearing it out and about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan T.
>
I purchased a medium size t-shirt and it was more like an xx-small. It was totally unusable; the medium would fit a child. I had to double-check that I ordered a woman's adult size shirt, which I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kate M.
>
Love the t-shirt - glad I heeded previous reviews and ordered a bigger size as it’s a small make! Baby blanket is gorgeous - bought it for my best friend who’s expecting & she loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kay S.
>
I love the Pride and Prejudice tee but I am so sad I can't wear it. I ordered a size larger than I usually wear thinking it would be pretty loose on me. It is just too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tina L.
>
Love the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah W.
>
The shirt definitely runs small, so I ordered up a size. However, I'm not sure the XL is large enough for a body that typically wears size L. The shirt (in white) is also quite thin. Together the sizing and thinness make it a challenging shirt to wear confidently in public. I love the style, just wish it had been offered in a different color or different kind of shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago