Book Band Headband Alice in Wonderland Reviews

4.86 Rating 114 Reviews
Anita H.
>
So comfy and chic! Love throwing my hair in a messy bun, putting on my headband, and walking out the door. I get so many compliments!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Carmina W.
>
The headband is nice and printed well but is really really thick. It’s more like ear warmers than a headband. I would prefer a simpler headband I could use everyday
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cathleen L.
>
Love it! Comfortable, beautiful, and well made!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Allison L.
>
I wear it as a scarf and love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Eryn B.
>
I love how soft and stretchy the headband is. It's well made and super comfortable to wear for a long period of time. It gives me a subtle way to show off my love of Mary Shelley.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Peter Z.
>
The quality is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lee C.
>
This pairs beautifully with the Dracula scarf and gloves. A must have. You won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Victoria L.
>
Really love the Macbeth headband can not wait to get the gloves soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mary K.
>
I love the story of Alice in Wonderland, so wearing this headband brings a smile to my face!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Miranda T.
>
I love my book headband so much! I was worried that it would annoy me being over my ears, but the material is really comfortable and I don't even notice it. The quality is really good too. It's a great fall and winter accessory.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gail W.
>
The headbands are beautifully made and very comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Andrea E.
>
I absolutely am in love with this headband! I've been following Storiarts for years now and was finally able to purchase something! It's amazing quality, fast delivery and comfy to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cheri B.
>
I ordered the Anne of Green Gables headband. It came promptly, so no complaints there, plus it's cute. However, the material is a little stiff and the fit is a bit tight. My head is an average size for a 5'5" woman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Denise B.
>
Great quality and it has my favorite quote on it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Suzanne N.
>
I love the look, but it’s for a gift, hoping my daughter likes it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago