Jodi Picoult Book Scarf Small Great Things Reviews

4.87 Rating 46 Reviews
Elaine W.
>
Love this scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anna T.
>
I don't read Jodi Piccoult and bought this scarf for my sister as a 50th birthday present (she loves Jodi). Having not read her, I selected the book title I recognised and, looking at the picture and reading the reviews thought there would be elephants on the scarf (which I loved the look of), so was a bit disappointed to see that wasn't the case. I think, when there are multiple books by the same author, you are a bit clearer about what each scarf will look like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Candi M.
>
I love my new scarf! The elephant are such a cute touch! I am going to get a lot of use of of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sheri B.
>
This was what was pictured..as described; however, I purchased as a gift for a petite young lady. She liked it, but it was too much material for her look.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robyn M.
>
I purchased the Jodi Piccoult scarf for my son's partner. This is her favourite author. At first she missed the significance, but after checking it out more closely was very touched and imoressed at the "novel" approach. It will be travelling with them overseas and I will also be in her thoughts. Perfect gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Linda C.
>
Scarf is wonderful with one of my meaningful quote easily found. I love it! It starts a conversation about one of my favorite authors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rebecca V.
>
I bought the scarf and writing gloves for my boyfriend's daughter as birthday gift and she LOVED it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Carole B.
>
I thought this scarf was beautiful & well made. This was a gift. The receiver of this scarf was absolutely thrilled!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago