SweatBlock Clinical Strength Antiperspirant Wipes 2-Pack Reviews

4.8 Rating 585 Reviews
I am so happy I found this product. I can now wear any color top without worry about sweat marks. I highly recommend this product, you won't be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've tried pills prescribed by doctors and gels from other companies, nothing has worked so far, until now. Literally a potentially life changing product. I sweat excessively especially from my face all year round but brutally in the summer (it's extremely humid where I live). I've gotten bruises on my forehead from constantly rubbing with a paper towel, had to start carrying a rag. As you can imagine this is embarrassing and causes social anxiety, which causes more sweating! It's so bad I've been seriously considering Botox and even looking into surgery, but thinking about insurance coverage and side effects has stopped me. It's been a week since I first used the wipes (only 2 back to back), and though sweating hasn't stopped completely (particularly my hairline/upper forehead still sweats) virtually the rest of my face stays dry! Other parts of me still get super sweaty, but the one area I'm using the product on does not. The stinging after you first apply is intense and uncomfortable! And for me lasts about a good 30-60 minutes. But this is definitely worth a short time of discomfort.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so thrilled to hear you have finally found relief from excessive sweating with SweatBlock! A few tips to help: Try applying the wipes for 4 consecutive nights to get the ball rolling. After that, you can revert to once a week or as needed. Second, a tingling/itching sensation is normal as the formula penetrates the skin. This should dissipate over time as your skin becomes more accustomed to it. Please reach out to us for any other questions :)
Posted 1 year ago
So far they work, I’m just wondering about the collateral damage on my health in the long run. To be honest.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feed back! We're thrilled you found success with SweatBlock. The body sweats from many areas, not just under the arms. However, the body tends to release a lot of sweat from the underarm region and too much sweating can negatively impact daily life. The SweatBlock formula follows all FDA guidelines for an OTC clinical antiperspirant. Also, SweatBlock is not applied every day which limits the body’s exposure to the antiperspirant ingredients. There has been no correlation between the use of antiperspirants containing aluminum chloride and the occurrence of cancer. Here is a helpful link on additional information: https://www.sweatblock.com/is-antiperspirant-bad/
Posted 1 year ago
Sweatblock has changed my life. I never thought I would be able to have dry armpits, I would sweat for no reason just sitting on my couch. There was almost never a time during the day that my armpits were dry. I tried all kinds of special deodorants and nothing worked. After using sweatblock once I fell in love. I wish I knew about sweatblock sooner. The only downside is that when you apply it at night it can get pretty itchy and may disturb your sleep that night. But it's worth it to me. It says it lasts 7 days but after a few applications I noticed it started lasting longer. I haven't used it in almost a year now and I still sweat less than I used to. Maybe it lasts forever? Idk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total gamechanger. I used to bring 2-3 shirts to work every day because I would sweat through them. I tried every deodorant i could find and nothing worked. After I started using sweatblock, I'm dry all week. I still use my regular antiperspirant in the morning as a supplement but sweatblock definitely fixed my sweating issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was surprised. When I first tried these I followed the instructions and sweat through my shirt the next day. After applying it daily for 3 days in a row I finally achieved the sweat free promise that lasts 7 days. Not sure if it needed to build up or what the deal was but very happy to be sweat free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are thrilled to hear of your experience with SweatBlock. We do recommend applying for the first 2-4 consecutive nights in the beginning to get the magic starting. After that, you can revert to once a week or as needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Love this product. Works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago