SweatBlock Clinical Strength Antiperspirant Wipes 2-Pack Reviews

4.8 Rating 585 Reviews
It's a great product and it works amazing! I never get wet arm pits anymore and it's such a relief. My only problem is that it dries out my arm pits. But it's easy to fix by moisturizing it first thing in the morning. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This WORKS! I could now wear anything without the concern of the sweating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When I was in grade school and high school I couldn’t wear a colored shirt otherwise my armpits would look like they were in a hurricane. When I started using sweatblock I could really take advantage of my style and wear any shirt I wanted with little to no worries. I have tried just about every kind of deodorant and anti perspirant, I even had my doctor prescribe me stuff and it failed in comparison to what sweatblock provided me. Other anti perspirants made my arm pits itch horribly when I applied it. As long as your arm pits are clean, you will have no issue with itchy armpits. I would tell a skeptic that simply this is the only thing that has worked for me and it has saved my style.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This product works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ok guys so I have recently had a really big issue with sweating constantly and I am in sales where I have to interact with people on a daily basis and it’s so embarrassing when ur sitting with a customer filling out there info and u start sweating non stop and u have people looking at u like what the hell? So I started doing some research and what do u know? I find sweatblock and so I order it and tried it and the next day I was shocked. I stopped sweating and I felt so much more confident and now it’s part of my lifestyle and I thank sweatblock for making the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My daughter was ashamed to wear any color of shirt that wasn't black because of her armpit sweat stains. She was made fun of my classmates when she would raise her hand to answer a question. Life is hard enough than to be belittled by a natural and normal body function....I searched online for something to help. Found out about Sweat Block ordered some and it was amazing how a little box containing 8 towelettes has made my daughter's life liberating. If you are questioning this product....question no more. It works. It restores confidence. Thank you Sweat Block for your awesome product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've had a problem with excess underarm sweating for over two decades now. My dermatologist diagnosed me with hyperhidrosis and gave me a prescription strength liquid called drysol. I used up about five or six bottles but still had major issues. I gave up for many years. Thank goodness the jobs I had allowed me to wear tank shirts with a jacket over it. I would always excuse myself to wipe away the sweat. I thought nothing I could buy online would be better than the prescription. I thought about Botox but when I saw how much it cost I decided to try one last alternative. Sweatblock became a savior for me for the past few weeks. After the first night I could not believe the results the next morning. I kept checking to see if I was sweating and I was not. I would never leave home without extra tissues and I was always so self-conscious. For the first time in over 20 years I have worn a long-sleeved shirt. Thank you so much for this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I discovered sweatblock my freshman year of college, and I have been using ever since. I live in New England, and I would sweat through a heavy winter sweater before I started using sweatblock. This product has made me feel more confident. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago