SweatBlock Clinical Protection Deodorant Antiperspirant 3-Pack Reviews

4.3 Rating 8 Reviews
I love this stuff! Though I was skeptical when I ordered, it works as advertised. I apply after showering and don't need to reapply until the next time I shower...even if that's a few days. Boom! No sweat! No smell! If I could rate it 10 stars I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love not worrying about odor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t work as well as I had hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. One really important thing to mention from the start is that this product was intended to be used in conjunction with our SweatBlock Wipes. For excessive sweating and odor, they work best together. The wipes help with stopping sweat and therefore reduce odor as well. The deodorant is meant to add daily fragrance, freshness, and added sweat protection. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get some in your hands.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve only had a problem with sweating constantly this stuff works 100% just follow the directions and you’ll have no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The deodorant smelled very nice but I had zero change in my perspiration. Still have really wet pits. I’ve tried everything and was hoping this would do the trick but it didn’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm sorry that SweatBlock Deodorant+Antiperspirant isn't yet working for you. One really important thing to mention from the start is that this product was intended to be used in conjunction with our SweatBlock Wipes. For excessive sweating and odor, they work best together. The wipes help with stopping sweat and therefore reduce odor as well. The deodorant is meant to add daily fragrance, freshness, and added sweat protection. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get some wipes in your hands.
Posted 3 months ago
My family told me to order more! Great product. Very happy with my purchase. After one use you can tell the difference of the quality versus store brands. Really pleased.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Yeah,baby!" -Austin Powers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago