Max Clinical Excessive Sweat & Odor System 2-Pack Reviews

4.6 Rating 9 Reviews
This product is a miracle!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best sweat and odor control I've ever used. The wipes are extraordinary!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My excessively sweaty 17 year old says it is his favorite/most effective antipersperant.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. I live in a place that has hot and humid summers and these wipes work perfectly to keep my underarms dry. I use a wipe once, maybe twice a week. The deodorant is nice too but it's really the wipes that help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only problem was it made my under arm itch and break out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear about your experience with SweatBlock. Many customers feel a tingling or itchy sensation as the product penetrates the skin. It is common for that to diminish over time as the skin literally becomes more accustomed to it the more you use it. One trick is to apply a petroleum jelly or an anti-itch cream once the formula has dried on the skin to alleviate irritation. Please check out the email we just sent over to get you taken care of.
Posted 1 month ago
I have only used the stick thus far and have been very pleased. I plan to try the wipes prior to beginning my volunteer work at the upcoming county fair in late June. I have no doubt I’m going to need the extra help. Ask me again then. Laura Drown
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This does help somewhat better than regular antiperspirant/deodorants, but I will not be purchasing again because it’s too expensive for the minimal extra blocking that it does. Also, how about making this unscented or at least provide a scent for women. This is definitely smells like it’s for men.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! Our wipes can take 2-4 consecutive nightly applications to get the ball rolling. After that, you can revert to once a week or as needed. Please check out the email we just sent over so we can help you out with more tips and tricks.
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t believe this works! I’ve spent so much money on Botox and now I have this..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago