Lady Parts Deodorant Lotion - Powder Protection 1-Pack Reviews

4.6 Rating 7 Reviews
I love the Lady Parts lotion. It works and does not irritate my skin like other brands. However, I am not a fan of the smell and that is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the positive review! We wanted to let you know that we are coming out with a natural version of Lady Parts that will hopefully be available by the end of August.
Posted 6 days ago
does exactly what they say it does
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best thing ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It keeps me dry and smell-free all day! I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had high hopes for this lotion. I sweat like a grown man when I’m at the gym and baby powder just want cutting it. I decided to try this but I was disappointed. It left a terrible residue that got everywhere. I tried cutting back on how much I was using thinking I was using to much but that did not make a difference. It left my thighs feeling somewhat soft the the touch but with an annoying residue all over my clothes. The scent was decent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback. Our Lady Parts Powder Lotion is intended to dry to a silky, smooth powder to help absorb sweat and prevent chaffing. We do have a Clear version which you may have better success with. Check out the email we just sent over to get you taken care of.
Posted 2 months ago
This product is amazing. I’ve seen a difference from using fds to using SweatBlock. I love it and will most definitely be purchasing from SweatBlock again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All I can say is……..my hineys fresh ;)
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago