SweatBlock Clinical Protection Deodorant Antiperspirant 1-Pack Reviews

4.1 Rating 13 Reviews
This item is excellent thank you very much George
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When I don't use the wipes (which I only use once a week), I do apply the deodorant antiperspirant for extra protection. It does the trick and now I don't worry as I don't have sweat any longer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had SO much trouble trying to wash my husband’s shirts- with solid armpits due to deodorant buildup, because he perspires so much in the summertime. I got to the point that I would just throw them away, because they were impossible to wash and iron. Now, even the old is coming out!! No more horrible shirt “pits” thanks to SweatBlock!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It did not do much for me… I think that it maybe helped a little with odor, but not really for perspiration. The smell of the deoderant is decent, not girly but not too manly either. I had higher hopes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry that SweatBlock Deodorant+Antiperspirant isn't yet working for you. One really important thing to mention from the start is that this product was intended to be used in conjunction with our SweatBlock Wipes. For excessive sweating and odor, they work best together. The wipes help with stopping sweat and therefore reduce odor as well. The deodorant is meant to add daily fragrance, freshness, and added sweat protection. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get you taken care of.
Posted 2 months ago
No smell at all but still sweating as usual. Does not stop sweating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
corinplus3@yahoo.com
Posted 2 months ago
It has not worked for me at all. I sweat right through it and smell almost right away :/
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're sorry that SweatBlock Deodorant+Antiperspirant isn't yet working for you. One really important thing to mention from the start is that this product was intended to be used in conjunction with our SweatBlock Wipes. For excessive sweating and odor, they work best together. The wipes help with stopping sweat and therefore reduce odor as well. The deodorant is meant to add daily fragrance, freshness, and added sweat protection. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get some in your hands.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m not a fan of the smell first off. Wish there was something more natural out there… I don’t like all these chemicals in my body just because I sweat a lot. It shouldn’t be this way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are terribly sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our deodorant stick.​ ​It is important to note that we do offer a Natural Crystal Deodorant Spray. While this product does not contain any antiperspirant qualities, it does a great job and helping you stay fresh throughout the day and is all-natural. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get you taken care of. And don't forget about our Love it or It's Free Guarantee.
Posted 3 months ago