SweatBlock Face Antiperspirant Wipes 1-Pack Reviews

3.6 Rating 7 Reviews
I have suffered ffor years with facial hyperhidrosis, badly. It has held me back in so many ways!!!! it's uncontrollable especially when I get angry or anxious..I had just about given up until I found this ..I didn't expect it to work at all but i just used it last night, literally one day... And I've been dry all day!!! Not even a speck of sweat I'm blown away. I even survived a trip to the grocery store with my 4 year old, which normally would have me drenched . I could not recommend this product any more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review of our Antiperspirant Wipes. Please check out the email we sent over with an incentive.
Posted 1 week ago
For the most part they do work. It is nice to be able to mow the south forty without or clean out the car without sweat dripping into my eyes from my forhead. However, it doesn't seem to last more than a couple of days. Probably because I have to wash my face daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sorry didn't really work at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am sorry you haven't found success with our Face Antiperspirant Wipes. Please check out the email we just sent over to see if we can't get this working for you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My 14 year old son also finds this to be great at getting rid of the sweats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It does not work at all. I sweat exactly the same, forehead dripping wet, the size of my nose. It didn’t do anything and I followed the instructions t
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm sorry that you did not find success with our Face Antiperspirant Wipes. We would love to see if we can get these working for you. Please check out the email we just sent over with some tips to get this working for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Works to keep sweat away. Smells better than the original wipes. Can be used on sensitive skin without too much irritation.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These wipes work so well!! My face can get sweaty on hot days where I live, so I found these wipes and used them under my makeup during a football game on a hot day to see it my makeup would say intact. Not once did my face break out in sweat that whole day!! I recommend these wipes to all my friends now!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago