We are very sorry to see that, due to an error with our website, you were able to order an item for delivery and were not informed that this was out of stock. We can see that this has now been resolved; however, if you wish to discuss this further, please do give a member of our customer service team a call.
“X2 pack delivered and all tiles in box broken so jobs been put on hold because of it, happy with tiles and colour but disappointed it will not be completed this weekend now”
We are sorry to see that your order arrived damaged and that you have been so inconvenienced by this. We do recommend ordering your tiles to be delivered prior to the start of your project to prevent any such delays, but we are sorry if you were not aware of this at the time of ordering. We can see that the replacement order has been processed, but please do give us a call if you wish to discuss this further.
“Good quality tile , very strong. Ordered 600mm tiles, when came they measured 595mm which threw me out a bit, as I was cutting them to 150mm. Otherwise, very pleased with service and quality.”
“2 boxes broke which was annoying but they sent replacements. We used the tiles for the floor and wall and they look absolutely amazing! Will be ordering from here again :)”
“Used the Pronto Anthracite for the floor and Pronto Grey for the walls on my bathroom renovation.
Ordering and delivery was first class with no quibbles.
Quality tile at a very reasonable price and I am very pleased with the finished look.
Next job is the en suite and will definitely be choosing Tile Mountain again.”
“Used the Pronto Anthracite for the floor and Pronto Grey for the walls on my bathroom renovation.
Ordering and delivery was first class with no quibbles.
Quality tile at a very reasonable price and I am very pleased with the finished look.
Next job is the en suite and will definitely be choosing Tile Mountain again.”
“These tiles look nice on the wall but they are poor quality. None of them were the same size and a lot of them were bevelled in creating a ridge on the wall which will now collect water. They’re affordable which is good but you get what you pay for.”
We do treat any quality complaint with the utmost importance; however, on this occasion, I cannot see that we were notified of any issues on this occasion. Nevertheless, we will report this to our quality team, and if we can be of any further assistance, please let us know.