EZ Film Frosted Window Film | Privacy (Static Cling) or (Adhesive) 17.72" x 78.74" / Frosted (Static Cling) Reviews

5 Rating 55 Reviews
Easy to install. Edges adhered well. Good for privacy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to install and good privacy. Only thing I would suggest is doing lines for cutting on the pull off portion.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to apply! Works perfectly for privacy while allowing diffused light to come through, keeping the room lit from natural Sunlight. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’m glad that I chose the frosted window film, it’s allowed me to create my own design along with a precut design, real easy to use, I’m very pleased with this product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This film is easy to apply and beautiful to look at! The ordering was easy and the film came quickly. It was packaged so the film arrived unwrinkled and ready for use. A card came too so I could work any bubbles out....and that is very important so the film looks nice when it is applied. It’s so nice to have the privacy without losing the light! I will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Applied these yesterday to two lower windows in an office/guest room. Clear instructions, easy to install, look great! Exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago