Window Film World Reviews

4.6 Rating 613 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World
4.6
Based on 613 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought film for half round windows and they won’t stay up. Starts curling until they fall down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The film was very easy to apply, and gave us exactly the effect and look we wanted. During the application process, keeping the window wet (which is already advised) is very important. We found the best tool for cutting the film on the glass was an Exacto knife which you can buy at Walmart or Home Depot. We would definitely buy again if ever needed. MDT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just received it and it is damaged. The wallpaper roll was bent a bit. The inside box looked like it was already bent - not the shipping box. Can you send another? I may order more rolls to complete the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the products requested and they work as the description states.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and easy install and also fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The film is very nice. We had a problem removing bubbles after installation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product is amazing it is exactly like pictured and goes on beautifully. I love how it look in my front door. I am so glad we purchased it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where is my order!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent the wrong item, and charged a second time for shipping. My total return was about half my original order. Very unhappy.. Unable to submit with Zero Stars being it should the true rating for this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just love my front door windows now being covered with decorative window film ! It gives the door a brand new look and allows so much privacy ! The company is very accommodating with great customer service ! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have made two purchases of static cling film from Window Film World and have been very happy with the products. Installation is really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
wrong size was shipped which made it more difficult to apply to window
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Love the window transformation from see your neighbors to privacy! Easy to put up and take down. 5 out of 5!.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It arrived quickly and was very easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received my toilet tattoo as quickly as I thought it would be here and it is perfect for what I wanted it. It looks really nice and was very easy to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The film did not work for me...I attempted to return it only to have it returned to me. I called customer service, never got an answer or a returned phone call. The cost to return the item and the restock fee made it not worth a second attempt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All went well. Do you do custom designs...like a name?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We love the film…adds detail and sophistication to the dull slide doors! Thank you
Window Film World 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and looks very nice on my screen door.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Window Film World is rated 4.6 based on 613 reviews