Window Film World Reviews

4.68 Rating 231 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Received the two palm tree etched clear background decals today. Followed the easy directions and attached to my two lanai Sliding glass doors. Very very pleased with the outcome
Posted 13 hours ago
My husband just put these window clings of palm trees on our 3 door slider!! They are PERFECT!!! Easy to put on the window!! We highly recommend them!!
Window Film World 5 star review on 10th May 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 10th May 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 14 hours ago
They will contour to your needs. That is great.
Posted 20 hours ago
Love it! Very easy to apply and looks great!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering process was very easy!
Posted 1 day ago
Was out at our vacation home in Texas and wanted some palm prints. There stock showed up on Thursday and they shipped overnight so we could put them on before we left to head back home. Great product and great customer service!!
Posted 1 day ago
So far I just received only 1 toilet seat cover. It looks great and I am very happy with my purchase.
Window Film World 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of products, rapid delivery, good communication.
Posted 2 days ago
Iam very happy with my window clings i will be buying more in the future....sherry
Posted 2 days ago
My purchase was delivered in a timely fashion and looks great. Ordering was easy.
Window Film World 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Love the Etched Glass Decal, looks lovely and was very easy to install.
Posted 3 days ago
I was more than pleased with the magnets and even happier with the prompt delivery. Great customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a palm tree image and love it! It looks so good on my office window. Now I can think of several windows I plan to get these for. Great images and quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Rick, we are glad that you love the quality and design of your window film. We will love to work with you again. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Love my purchase from window film world! Great selection, Great price, Quality products and fast shipping! All around a great experience!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sherry, we are delighted to hear that you love your window film and that your experience with us was pleasant and smooth. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
We bought some film for our master bathroom window and we are extremely pleased with how easy it was to apply and the look! I would rate Window Film World a 5 !!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Victor, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with your new window film. We appreciate you noting that, thank you for sharing your experience with us!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, Laurie, we appreciate you noting that :)
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to deal with
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review June!
Posted 5 days ago
I had a great shopping experience thru this company Looking forward to purchase again
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Debra, we are glad that you had an awesome experience with us. We are looking forward to working with you again. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
I have not applied it yet but it seems great. Do you create personal film from my design?
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Deanne, thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we do not currently do custom projects. Sorry about that.
Posted 6 days ago
The screen magnets work very well!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, Andy!
Posted 6 days ago
Window Film World is rated 4.68 based on 231 reviews