Window Film World Reviews

4.7 Rating 464 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Window Film World 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Phyllis M
Window Film World 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Roxanne K
Window Film World 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Sandra C
Window Film World 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Sandra C
Window Film World 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Viki S
Window Film World 5 star review on 26th February 2022
Laura M
Window Film World 5 star review on 26th February 2022
Laura M
332
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the Dolphins east to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm love my front door window decals,there perfect,and goes with my theame.in my cottage. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The decals are pretty awesome, but at such a high price, I can't afford them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
nice product efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection of both pre-cut and rolls of window film. Fast delivery
Window Film World 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
$50 for to plastic decals is absurd won't be buying anymore as planned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice quality product and easy to install. The film was a good thickness and not too thin. Will purchae more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had to have customer service help me with my order. She was extremely helpful and made sure I got exactly what i wanted. It looks fantastic while giving us a little privacy too. Super easy to put up also!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have purchased multiple products from Window World! The quality is great, the service is fantastic and we have be consistently pleased with the products and their designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product worked wonderful on glass doors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Filled my slider with a beautiful floral "stik on " covering. Fast Delivery, good packaging. Easy to apply any set to position Instructions made it easy. Great product. No Complaints. David NSB FL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We needed a design that looked like sandblasted glass for our double 8' exterior entry doors. they needed a large image as our glass area was 25 3/8" wide and 84" tall. Window film was able to make one of their 96" films slightly wider for me. The installation was easy and the results look excellent. Best of all it was a fraction of the price of sandblasting (and sandblasting would have voided the doors warrantee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At first all my window film purchases were for privacy and beautifying windows without the need for drapes. Now as crime is on the rise everywhere, it seems to double as a security issue, and that the film hopefully will dissuade any would-be prowlers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the choice of designs. Easy to follow installation instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
nice and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, Great prices and Great customer service. Pleasure dealing them. Rare to find a company that is so dedicated to service. Keep up the excellent work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not sure if it was just my window or what but I couldn't keep it on the window it just kept falling off and I did the directions to the T. I ended up throwing it away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Orleans privacy film and I received Orleans film that was clear and did not provide any privacy. I honestly don't know if I ordered it wrong or was shipped wrong as I can not find my order form. We didn't know it didn't provide privacy until we had done all the cutting and were ready to put it on the window so it was disappointing. Since I don't know what happened here I would probably give Window Film World another try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product was extremely easy to apply and looks great! I will definitely purchase from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Window Film World is rated 4.65 based on 464 reviews