Window Film World Reviews

4.7 Rating 529 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product Quick Service easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Better than blinds for our semi circle window
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of styles, easy to navigate the site, super easy installation. I adore my choice!!
Window Film World 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product! Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality product and crystal clear instructions. Result is was able to install and enjoy right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They had lots of styles to choose from, and they also have the ability to customize to your window size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the etching and the design. I was worried it would be hard to apply but it was very easy and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was easy to install by following the directions. We wanted the pattern to look a certain way so this was the most time consuming part. We bought larger than our windows in order to get the look we wanted.
Window Film World 5 star review on 7th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wow I have bought a few oval erched window decals and very pleased with all of them, the quality and derail and ease of application is so easy. I am so pleades with this company and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my butterfly toilet tattoo! They first sent the wrong one but promptly corrected it and sent the right one. Good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
oh, wow it turn out very beautiful our door.. love it thank you so much1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found hlwhat I needed quickly so web site was easy to use. Shipped timely too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This toilet tattoo now makes our under water themed guest bath complete. Great product, easy install and fast shipping. Thank you Window Film World.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The film I ordered to provide privacy and yet let light in is working perfectly. It was easy to shop for it as the pictures and definition of the products was very clear. I am sure I will use Film World in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for toilet tatoos for Christmas gifts. They had a good selection. The website was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Print service. Received quickly. Didn’t like the film once it was tested with the decor so I’m returning. Product had nothing wrong just a decor issue. Hoping the return will go as smoothly as the customer service has so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We finally installed out window film yesterday. It looks wonderful! I wish you had a place to submit a photo. Our doors went from 2 8' doors with 2/3 of them clear glass. Now they almost looked like etched glass. AND I HAVE PRIVACY!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used the privacy film for a bathroom renovation- easy DIY product, amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Etched glass decals were just what we were looking for. Adds a nice accent to a plain mirror. Take your time, follow instructions and they should go on with no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our experience with Window Film World was great. We love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Window Film World is rated 4.7 based on 529 reviews