Window Film World Reviews

4.44 Rating 27 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World
Read Window Film World Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

evan@tactos.co

Location:

310 Country Circle Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vinyl clings arrived with easy to follow directions on application and looked just like the picture. Very nice, thank you.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very pleased with the product we received and the quick delivery.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very easy to install. The palm tree and egrets look great on our porch doors. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
My first purchase was from a vendor at The Villages in Florida a few years ago. Then I ordered a matching one for my patio doors.
Last order was for a neighbor who wanted one.
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the window film but the only complaint I have is after I ordered the size I wanted a screen popped up asking if I wanted a discount and when I clicked it it said thanks or ordering another film. I thought it was for another for the same size. You sent me another one but only half the size. I can’t do anything with that small piece.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company good people to deal with. Good job
Posted 1 week ago
VERY PLEASED WITH MY DECAL, THE SIZE AND EASY INSTALLATION
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome Customer Service. The door film is gorgeous, it’s well made and just beautiful. What an improvement to our ordinary glass door.
Posted 1 week ago
Several months ago we purchased a beautiful film from WFW. Excellent quality. This month we needed another film so immediately went to WFW again. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the film we purchased and the customer service experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very please with this product. Very easy to install as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made a mistake in ordering and they took care of it with a refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I wanted!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection. Hard to make a choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought this to hide imperfections in a frosted door and it turned out great. It wasn't hard to put it up paying attention to the directions. We will go look for another one for the second door. Another plus is that it's not glued on to the glass. We liked the designs vs the other brands we saw. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
We LOVE the Window Film that we purchased for our front door sidelights. The color and scale were exactly what we were hoping for. We wanted to rate a 5, but couldn't due to shipping. Now we understand there were extenuating circumstances due to our order date around the election of 2020. However, our package arrived not two days later as the website states it might, but 10 days later. all we ask is don't say that products will delivered in a an unrealistic time frame. If you say it's going to take 10 days and it takes 2 days to deliver, we're happy. Not so much the other way around.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order has been delayed, not received. No explanation as to why. I cannot review product since order arrival is beyond promised date.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are great to have for your roll up retractable screens, keeps
people from walking into the screen door.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You guys send out an email for a review 2 days after the order is shipped and according to the tracking number it is still not suppose to show up for another week!! Guess you live in law law land and think your shipping works better than it does....LOL!! I am hoping the product is better than the speed of your shipping method!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The film I purchased is prettier than the picture! Colors are true and pattern looks real. Not a print.
Very simple to put in place and stays where placed.
I received my film within days of purchase.
I would recommend this company to anyone and I will also continue to purchase here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered one roll but it looks like you are sending 2 separate rolls!???
Posted 2 weeks ago
Window Film World is rated 4.44 based on 27 reviews