Window Film World Reviews

4.68 Rating 416 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have never received the product! The tracking system wouldn't download so I have no idea where it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product itself is great. I don't appreciate that they offer useless codes (25% off *after* placing an order, emails that say "limited time offer" without any indication of expiration date) or the extra $ tracked on for tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I guess I was expecting a much larger decal. The samples looked like it covered entire window inset on the door. So you can imagine my surprise on seeing it a few inches tall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I settled for morning glory oval. I wanted vintage type etching to make new door blend into old house with original etched glass windows in the doors. Baskets of fruit, tree of life
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I need to return the Invisible Screen magnets and I need the information to do that please. There is no return form, etc. They were too thick for my Phanton Screen. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received my package and one of the rolls had a squished kink in it, just trying to get it to work so can use on my windows! Otherwise they are very pretty! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, Candace!
Posted 7 months ago
I can't really write a review. I received late in the evening and my mail person left them in the rain so they got wet and they are ruined. Call and waiting for a return call now
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wasn’t what I had expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would say that I love the product, but I haven't received it yet. This is the second time I have attempted to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Magnets barely strong enough. Unless perfectly lined up they will not stick together.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Even after 24 hours the decal wrinkles and pulls up on the edges
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order not received, can't review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So, I only give a three because I havent recieved my order yet, but so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered one roll but it looks like you are sending 2 separate rolls!???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Window Film World is rated 4.68 based on 416 reviews