Window Film World Reviews

4.68 Rating 416 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very disappointed in the quality of film. ended up taking it off and taking it to someone local to put on what something of higher quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The film was not dark enough like the description said
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very expensive and zero customer service. Buy somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worst customer support ever and very expensive products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The first product I order was amazing, easy to apply and looks great. the second was terrible! I was not able to apply it and had to throw it away, waste of $60! The site itself is good but I wish it had a better description of products as I thought I had ordered the same thing as before but I did not. I still am unsure of what the difference in the description is but the last product I ordered was like a giant sticker, horrible!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Toilet “stick on” lighthouse scene was a disgrace. I threw it in the garbage pail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Asking for a review before I receive my products.....???
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never received, supposed to have been here yesterday?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cannot write a review since I have yet to receive this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Payment for my order was taken out of my account December 7 and I received it today December 24. Also I would not have ordered had I known I was only getting one. The description says magnets which to me meant more than one. Probably won’t order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product I received is not what I ordered. I ordered a frosted window adhesive, received “stone wall stationary, arts and crafts sticky back plastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charged $31 dollars for four decals I never recieved Want a full refund now please how hard is it to send four decals.......very disappointed would never order from you again.......or was this a scam??? REFUND. Where??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
never received shoppong information or i have not received the package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
USPS can not keep their delivery promises , period . Now the delivery date is not as promised but is in transit in their system . I'm not satisfied with your product because I have not received it yet . I will review it when I get it see it .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received our order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Why have I NOT receive my order???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Window Film World is rated 4.68 based on 416 reviews