Window Film World Reviews

4.61 Rating 188 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Such bright beautiful colors. Just hard to match seam cause the film stretched. My fault! Carol
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Carol, we highly appreciate your positive feedback!
Posted 8 hours ago
Item arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
After placing my online order I was notified that item not in stock so had to order another - handled well by WFW on line. My static cling film arrived quickly but without install instructions; had to go back to website & print out. My item did not have “white paper backing” to remove; finally figured out backing was clear - very hard to see & begin peeling off. Overall, like the product now that it’s installed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Window Film World, you have a very pretty product that filters light and provides privacy without the need of a curtain. I purchased a roll of vinyl window film for my bathroom. When it arrived I was applying it to a freezing cold window in the middle of winter. I followed all the directions with the clean window, plenty of water, press out the bubbles with a plastic card, etc. After a couple of hours, it would fall off the window. I tried using a hair dryer to warm the product and the window, and that would result in a little longer sticking time, but it still fell down overnight. I contacted customer service for advice and received no response. Finally, I followed all the instructions, plus I applied some petroleum jelly to the corners and edges where the vinyl was peeling away. After every shower I would press down on any area where the vinyl was detached. It is sticking beautifully, and I love the effect. Thank you for this beautiful and effective product.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the wall decoration
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke with your representative on the phone. She was very informative. The product I was ordering looked blurry instead of the description clear. She said you were working on redoing website to be more precise. Haven’t received product yet. Hopefully it goes on easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the product and it looks fantastic on my sliding door! My only complaint is with the necessary trimming. The standard size of films on your site was too big for my standard size sliding door, so I had to trim 2" from top and bottom and 1" from each side on both films. This was a pain in the butt, because I don't have a large space to spread out the film and no tools other than scissors and a 12" ruler. I got it done, but I cursed the whole time. I would pay extra if you offered custom sizes.
Posted 3 months ago
My dog put two holes in my screen door. One day I came across these fish magnets and purchased them. They arrived in a timely fashion and worked perfectly to cover the holes in our screen. My husband love them so much he wants me to purchase more to put around our pool cage.
Posted 4 months ago
Received mural in a fairly timely fashion. I was very pleased so far with the quality. I will order again from them.
Posted 4 months ago
I think I like it. I didn't order enough. I need to reorder.
Posted 4 months ago
I loved the window film but the only complaint I have is after I ordered the size I wanted a screen popped up asking if I wanted a discount and when I clicked it it said thanks or ordering another film. I thought it was for another for the same size. You sent me another one but only half the size. I can’t do anything with that small piece.
Posted 5 months ago
Made a mistake in ordering and they took care of it with a refund.
Posted 5 months ago
We LOVE the Window Film that we purchased for our front door sidelights. The color and scale were exactly what we were hoping for. We wanted to rate a 5, but couldn't due to shipping. Now we understand there were extenuating circumstances due to our order date around the election of 2020. However, our package arrived not two days later as the website states it might, but 10 days later. all we ask is don't say that products will delivered in a an unrealistic time frame. If you say it's going to take 10 days and it takes 2 days to deliver, we're happy. Not so much the other way around.
Posted 5 months ago
Window Film World is rated 4.61 based on 188 reviews