Window Film World Reviews

4.7 Rating 601 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World
4.7
Based on 601 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very fine quality film. The design I chose looks absolutely beautiful on my door yet allowing privacy and light.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service. Convenient. Love the designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous maple leaf on my screen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were skeptical if we would like the outcome. We love our front door now. We chose the Tropical oasis privacy static cling. We put it on the front impact door. It was a different size than the standard but customer service was able to get it cut to my exact dimensions. All my neighbors and friends think we got our door professionally etched. Lol if they only knew it was less than $100. It was easy to install. My husband got it right the first time with no bubbles. Highly recommend!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I just love my palm trees. I put them on my stainless steel refrigerator. They look fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE! FANTASTIC PRODUCTS! GREAT RESPONSE TIMES! FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL PEOPLE. GREAT PRICES AND LOTS OF CHOICES!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I still haven't got the correct film I think your service is terible
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved your products to the Moon and back ; However , Your shipping charges gave me indigestion . I couldn't reorder because shipping almost equalled the cost of the product . I'm sure ther is some way you can address this issue ?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had no problem installing and are very pleased with the results. We've had many compliments on this product. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These are just perfect on the screens, they protect my family from damaging my screens! Great options to select from...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are repeat repeat-customers, which tells you everything you need to know. 😊 Efficient; accurate service of a good product. Our first purchase of vinyl static cling in a crystal-like opaque design (not currently available) for two windows 45 inches square, is still clinging to the OUTSIDE of our windows after 14 years of south central Texas (USA) heat, humidity, & maybe a couple hundred freezes. Oh, and the irrigation occasionally sprays the vinyl with high mineral water.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All came out just as promised. Delivery few days late but in the world today was not. Will purchase from Window Film World again. Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the wrong thing they offered to exchanged it for me but haven't decided if I want to or not but customer service was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Looks amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Window Film World has excellent customer service and the BEST products. My window is beautiful and so easy to apply. Will definitely order again from this company.
Window Film World 5 star review on 26th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great new look for my side windows. Great customer service!
Window Film World 5 star review on 23rd June 2023 Window Film World 5 star review on 23rd June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered decorative window film for my glass front door. It came so quickly and the product was of high quality. It was fairly easy to install and it looks great. Very happy with this product and this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super easy to install. We like how it looks from the inside and outside.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is my second set of magnetic turtle for my screen door. They have stopped people from going through my screens. My first set lasted about 8 years. We live on Maui and our screen door gets lots of sun. I also have purchased these as gifts for friends. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very easy and forgiving application. this pattern looks beautiful. not quite sure why they're so expensive though..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Window Film World is rated 4.7 based on 601 reviews