Immortal Corruptor 30ml Reviews

3.55 Rating 11 Reviews
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Absolutely horrid. If cough syrup and gasoline had a baby, this is its devil spawn. I had to completely clean out my mod and pump new flavor through to get rid of this awful taste. I've never wanted to vomit more than after taking a hit of this. No Bueno
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sweet and fruity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's my favorite flavor of the entire Gwar line. It's just really unique and not overpowering. I need more now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reminds me of that Red Hot Chili Pepper song. Will definitely give it away. Not for me, but someone else might like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not bad not accurate but ok if you have nothing left to use I'd be ok using it but would not buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tastes pretty good definitely worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty weak flavor. Not the ambrosia like Grandma used to make, but rather a kind of nondescript fruity sort of taste. Not bad, and I don't mind it all day. Bit of a snoozer though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This flavor isn't completely what I expected in which I was hoping the pineapple to be more prominent but it isn't bad at all!! However, the company is great!! The delivery was perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This juice is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago