Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.87 Rating 34,019 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have been trying to get through to your help desk. Very hard and no response. Order said was shipped 3/22/2021 have still not received it. First time to have this experience with you
Posted 7 hours ago
Prompt delivery. No issues with my Jule pods. Reorder made easily.
Posted 10 hours ago
Prompt delivery. Great customer service. A little disappointed in the increase in shipping costs but I do understand.
Posted 1 day ago
Placed an order-tracking shows it still in same place as day 2-now 10 days-tried to send email on the "contact us" area-unable to submit it-I think something is wrong now with this company and its site-I am notifying my credit card to stop payment as I am unable to get any answers from this site and 0 help with any email-calls- think twice now as something is wrong here!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
I get a "Happy Birthday" email from your company. Weeks later during my next purchase, I "failed my age verification." Then when I try to upload my license, the website doesn't give me an upload button, only a retake button. It was fun while it lasted but I guess I'll buy somewhere else.
Posted 2 days ago
Horrible very bad service
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and great inventory
Posted 3 days ago
Compras online con Electric Tobacconist shop excelentes, buena comunicación, buenos productos a buen precio, envios super rápido. Electric Tobacconist vape shop recomendado 100%
Posted 3 days ago
I'm a new customer and this is only my second time ordering, but the first time was my best e-juice shopping experience ever. I had my juice in two days, most other places I'd wait at least that long just for processing. I also used to pay ridiculous amounts for faster shipping, but when I did that the processing took even longer. I love shopping with Electric Tobacconist USA. THANX GUYS!!!
Posted 3 days ago
I used to always order from here but my recent order has been a disaster. I ordered a week ago and it still hasn’t arrived. Earlier in the week I was in touch with customer service and all they could tell me was the package was in transit, but there was no tracking info available. The tracking just updated and it’s in Nevada, I live in Florida- they’re based in Colorado. Sigh. Will not be ordering anything else from them, eighvape.com has lower prices for what I most often order so will be giving them a try next time.
Posted 3 days ago
I ALWAYS order my juice at electronic tobacconist however this last time was frustrating because they had to ship two packages from different places that I can understand however when going through Colorado I emailed them for an updated tracking number and was sent a link yesterday I got my juice after ordering on March 26. The tracking number for the second package was incorrect as I checked it yesterday said it was still in CO then it was at my door step. That was pretty frustrating
Posted 4 days ago
Great company! You get your order almost as fast as door dash! Lol. They have my only juice.. mad hatter sweet tobacco! My all day never get tired of for years now! Love this place! Never have to worry bout your money! Great deals
Posted 5 days ago
VL was the only place I purchased ANY of my juices. Electric Tobacconist has duplicated their Green Apple and their USA tobacco flavors in my ever favorite 50/50 juice. I will be a loyal long term customer if the shipping in Colorado or a will call pickup option becomes available. Otherwise, I am on the path to quitting vaping all together.
Posted 6 days ago
Very responsive, great customer service and fast resolution
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome service! Was very fast
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing flavor
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and very quick shipment! Very happy and will use this site again!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great company. Delivered on time! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist is one of the best online companies I’ve ever dealt with. Quick shipping, great prices, and incredible costumer support. You can’t go wrong choosing to do business with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Horrid delivery service. They seem to be using the absolute cheapest possible delivery service. Doesn’t update for days. My package has been “out for delivery” for 3 days now! 3 days??? How does that even happen? Tried to contact their customer service center their rep Shea has given me canned answers told me to be patient. Tried to blame it on me when she magically had “other information” Which indicated I wasn’t available to accept the deliver during the 3 days it was out for delivery. Ummm... how can I stay home for 3 days waiting on a delivery? Also, their budget delivery carrier (if they actually showed up) didn’t leave a notice, card or even a post it saying they attempted delivery. Then Shea told me I need to call the delivery company and try to figure out how to get my package. Really??? I need to call??? I have no problem working together to find a solution but this really is ridiculous! I requested a refund and was refused.

Please save yourself the hassle. Their are many many other companies to order from. And the other companies use Fedex or usps not some mom and pop 99 cent store delivery service.

Btw still haven’t received my package or refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.87 based on 34,019 reviews