Electric Tobacconist® USA Reviews

4.87 Rating 970 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist® USA

About Electric Tobacconist® USA: Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@electrictobacconist.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Electric Tobacconist® USA?

Your Rating
5
Gerald U
Gerald U
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast shipping, very good prices, amazing customer supports and type in email faster than expected, very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
Glad you're enjoying your my von erl! Ellen, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 2 months ago
5
Cheyenne S
Cheyenne S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received very quickly, the price is really good, and they have a good selection of products.
Posted 5 months ago
Cheyenne,

Thanks for leaving a review and glad to hear you love the range. Thanks for using ET.

Ellen, Customer Care - Electric Tobacconist
Posted 5 months ago
Saundra K
Saundra K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The reasons why I only use Electric Tobacconist is because they process and deliver faster than any other site I've used and they will answer any email I send, and their prices are still better than anyone else's. For a web cite business they are very personable. Can't beat that. Thanks for everything ET.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love this website! Got my order quickly with no hassle and everything was right! Will become a regular customer! Thanks Electric Tobacconist!
Posted 7 hours ago
Thanks for the awesome review! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shipping is fast and the process after order is very quick
Posted 10 hours ago
Thanks for the great review! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 7 hours ago
Danny S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Immiediatly fixed the mistake they made by sending out a new boulder rock device asap!
Posted 13 hours ago
Thanks for the great review Danny! We are always here for our customers to reach out to! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 7 hours ago
Kristen L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Turnaround time of the order was very quick. I was very impressed.
One criticism I have is your connection to PayPal. I use paypal all the time and I never could get your site to accept paypal. It threw me back to your site 6 times, I stated my freight choice for the sixth time and then the order would sit there. I ended up just using a credit card for the purchase. After I did that everything was okay.
Thanks
Kristen Lance
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi Kristen,
If you ever have issues please reach out to hello@electrictobacconist.com as we would love to help you out! After going into Paypal you do get redirected back to our page where you have to complete your order. Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 13 hours ago
Dylan K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plenty of products available. One of the only online retailers I could find of the BO pods, unfortunately sold out of most flavors. Other than that great, fast shipping and good prices.
Posted 18 hours ago
Thanks for the review Dylan! Be sure to sign up for stock notifications so you know the minute we get more! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 13 hours ago
John R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I loved my experience shopping here, when I first had issues I emailed my problem and was responded too very quickly and I love the products available and the one I purchased and will be shopping here again very soon. PS. I love that you accept PayPal too.
Posted 18 hours ago
Thanks for the great review John! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 13 hours ago
James P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they carry what no one else does. website is really easy to use. they sent a tracking number BEFORE my order even left over all very good experience will order from them again
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great review James! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Grattan P
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Shipping was fast after some complications and this juice was worth the wait.

Very impressed with Naked 100 so far, having tried this and Lava Flow, both are easily ADV's for me.

Also great customer support!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great review Grattan! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Sonya L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product came in a timely fashion and in tact ... thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review Sonya! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Lifelong S
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have been through a few companies for vape supplies.
I am compelled to leave a review for ET USA. This company has excellent
customer service. They are responsive to inquiries, have great customer service,
fast shipping. I have no complaints with them, I highly recommend them to anyone needing a good vape supply source. Their inventory is extensive, and unlike other companies I have dealt with, never run out of supply, and most of all prices are about the best around.
I love the "free shipping", it is an added incentive to shop, once you do, you will never look back!
A million thanks ET USA!!! Keep doing what you're doing!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for the awesome review! We love our loyal customers! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Theodore B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had what I wanted, accepted PayPal payment, and delivered my order swiftly and well packaged.
Will be a repeat customer have made 2 orders so far and pleased with the service.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great review Theodore! We love our loyal customers! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service ! Product was delivered ahead of schedule. Price was half the price of other store.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great review! We try to have the lowest prices around! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, products shipped reasonably fast.
Posted 2 days ago
Jason M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered for a friend and everything went smoothly. From checkout to delivery. A refreshing change!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great review Jason! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Roberta C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Happy with your service. quick delivery for sure. Thank-you.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review Roberta! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service. Good prices. Very pleasant transaction.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review! We ship all orders out same day! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Daniel W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price great. Shipping was fast . Good quality. Will be placing another order today .
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the awesome review and being a great customer! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Kourosh C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was spending a lot at vape shops and what made me happy the most was the quick shipping because I didn't want to keep overpaying, I ended up getting flavors that were way too weak but that's a trial and error thing. I'll be using this site to buy my von erl pods and I've already recommended it to a few friends. I can't remember exactly how I found you guys but I'm glad I did. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great review and recommendations Kourosh! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Boyd B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently purchased cartridges for my Vibe E-cig from Electric Tobacconist. They were delivered in less time than it took for me to finish the cartridge I was using when I ordered
In addition I saved considerable money, so I'll be buying them this way from here on out. I highly recommend you do the same.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great review and recommendation Boyd! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Michael R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. Priced very competitive and easy order system. Got my order within a couple days. Don't use anyone else. Highly well known and respected company.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the amazing review Michael! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Electric Tobacconist® USA is rated 4.87 based on 970 reviews