Electric Tobacconist® USA Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,340 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist® USA

About Electric Tobacconist® USA: Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@electrictobacconist.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Electric Tobacconist® USA?

Your Rating
5
Julia C
"This was my first time buying a vape and I haven't had a cigarette since it arrived. I love the one I bought and can't wait to get another one in the future!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Arquimides V
Arquimides V
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied with the service,0 problems defenetly recomended. The shipping was fast and good quality"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert S
"Came in 5 days, nice and clean website, easy and simple"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven T
"These guys are not always the cheapest but free delivery over £10, various discounts and offers here and there, and totally reliable delivery makes them my go to site for all Vape goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"This was the best online shopping for e-cigs I’ve experienced. My order shipped just hours after being placed and was actually delivered a day faster than expected. The website is terrific and I just love this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I like the fact that I had emailed them with a question and I received a same day response. The shipping was fast and the website is very user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Hey! Thanks so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our products. Let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
"Delivery came as expected. Packaging was superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review Wendi! We are so thankful to have you as a customer and we hope you continue to choose ET for all of your vaping needs. Have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
"Item was shipped very quickly. Item arrived in perfect condition. Works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
We wanted to thank you for leaving us such an awesome review Parker! We hope you will continue to shop with us here at the Electric Tobacconist for all of your vaping needs. Let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
"They had a great deal on 2 boxes of e-cig cartomizers. The shipping was FREE and it was shipped very quickly. How can you beat that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Hey Alma! Thanks so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our products. Let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fast delivery. Arrived when promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review Alexis! We are so thankful to have you as a customer and we hope you continue to choose ET for all of your vaping needs. Have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
"The product is great. It took about 10 days to receive my order, but we had a holiday and some freak winter storms that probably delayed the order somewhat."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
We wanted to thank you for leaving us such an awesome review Barbara! We hope you will continue to shop with us here at the Electric Tobacconist for all of your vaping needs. Let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
"I was able to get all of my favorite flavors of Juul pods easily and conveniently, and they arrived super quick despite me getting free shipping and living on the other side of the country. You don't get that with a lot of other retail sites in general. I really love the deal where I can choose 6 packs of pods for a discounted price once a month, which I personally favor as opposed to Juul's auto ship program. The pods came in perfect condition and have been working great. The authentication process to verify my age was almost instant, which was a releif and the checkout process was easy and straightforward. Overall great service and a nice, easy to use website that I will 100% be purchasing from again, and I have also referred it to my friends who live the vape life."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hey Aaron! Thanks so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our products. Let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
Hey Aaron! Thanks so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our products. Let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 13 hours ago
"I was totally satisfied with my purchase! Grest selection great prices and nice website! I would highly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review Rose! We are so thankful to have you as a customer and we hope you continue to choose ET for all of your vaping needs. Have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
"Comparable pricing to other sites, not all that happy with their shipping, always takes a week to get my order. I ordered Sun. at noon and did not receive shipping conformation until Tues. afternoon. I was informed that my order did not ship till Tues. was because Monday was a holiday MLK Day. Now upgraded my review for ET with a 4 star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So sorry about the delayed shipping, however USPS does not ship on MLK Day so we were unable to get the orders out until Tuesday! We have reached out to you via email about this issue. Hope this helps! Blossom, Customer Care-Electric Tobacconist
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very happy with product, very easy to order and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We wanted to thank you for leaving us such an awesome review John! We hope you will continue to shop with us here at the Electric Tobacconist for all of your vaping needs. Let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
Jennifer N
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and great service! Definitely using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Jennifer! Thanks so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our products. Let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
"I was pleased with the service. The site is easy to use, and the order was filled promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review Lamont! We are so thankful to have you as a customer and we hope you continue to choose ET for all of your vaping needs. Have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Lars! Thanks so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our products. Let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
"The service is great, shipping is fast. Products are a great price and they are quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review Dante! We are so thankful to have you as a customer and we hope you continue to choose ET for all of your vaping needs. Have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping easy to navigate the website product worked as advertised wish they make non nicotine liquid overall I'm very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We wanted to thank you for leaving us such an awesome review Edward! We hope you will continue to shop with us here at the Electric Tobacconist for all of your vaping needs. Let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
"The shipping was lightning fast, the website was easy to navigate. You can find exactly what you’re looking for very quickly! The only problem I had was at checkout when I tried to use a promotion code. It wouldn’t let me apply it. The products that I ordered were in compliance with the rules of the use of the code."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Anjelah! Thanks so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our products. Let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
"I actually gave them the wrong address but was contacted immediately by email and got the problem solved without the package being returned without me knowing. They have always been very efficient with my orders and I have recommended this website to many friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so thankful to have you as a customer and we hope you continue to choose ET for all of your vaping needs. Have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
"The product was in great condition. The only thing that upset me was the shipping. It came almost a week late."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We wanted to thank you for leaving us such an awesome review! We hope you will continue to shop with us here at the Electric Tobacconist for all of your vaping needs. Let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. We hope you have a wonderful day and VAPE ON!

Sam
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 1 day ago
Electric Tobacconist® USA is rated 4.86 based on 2,340 reviews