Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.86 Rating 34,201 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
like most customers on this site, I have save so much money in not buying ciggs. I get my shipment with-in 7-10 days. which is pretty fast. I no there is a risk with smoking or vaping but, still I do this. this site is very good & I do tell others to try it. thank you.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great folks
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you so much for rectifying the situation.. I am still a dedicated customer.. you guys have it together! Totally grateful.. I give you a five stars! 🤩
Posted 19 hours ago
Despite having to change shippers I got my order 3 days early (standard shipping 10-15 days) and everything was perfect! I will be shopping here again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very reliable.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy mail order and pretty quick with delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I had an issue and the customer service was amazing.
Posted 2 days ago
Won't even let me order. They use some third party age verifyer and i tried every address i have ever lived at per their recommendation's and every time it failed i am more than old enough to buy the products but i guess I'll be taking my business elsewhere.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Sorry to hear this. If you reach out to our team they should be able to advice on what went wrong: electrictobacconist.support Thanks Louis ET Team
Posted 1 day ago
I have nothing but praise for Electric Tobacconist. So easy to deal with. Have a problem? They fix it! Delivery is always effected quickly and to instruction. Why deal with others when there is Electric Tobacconist USA on hand?
Posted 3 days ago
been waiting almost a month for a simple coil delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Meredith It would appear this order is being Returned to Sender. I see you have an open help ticket with the team, so I will have them reach out to you and explain options from here. Thanks Louis ET Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very courteous and helpful
Posted 3 days ago
I had a problem with an order that didn't arrive and the problem was taken care of immediately. He customer service were always polite and courteous.
Posted 3 days ago
The support staff is top notch!! Fast replies to any question and any issue is resolved quickly. Great prices and super deals. Even with the new regulation regarding delivery by mail, ET found a solution and so far no problems. I don’t even mind the extra ship charge, the prices are lower than any store plus the convenience of home delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
I had a device that stopped working after two days and Electric Tobacconist helped me replace the device with zero hassle! They always have what I need and shipping is decently quick. Hands down the best site for vape needs!!
Posted 6 days ago
My orders have been right every time! Quick service!
Posted 6 days ago
I had emailed questions and they got right back to me. I will definitely be doing business with this company!
Posted 6 days ago
thanks for helping
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered from ET countless times and have never had an issue that was their fault! Great customer service and fast response time.
Posted 1 week ago
Love this company! Twice now I have accidentally put the wrong shipping address and their customer service department has resolved the problem quickly. I will continue to order from them. Fantastic service!
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t order from here. Ordered on May 8th I still haven’t received and it is June 9th
Posted 1 week ago
We are very sorry that you have yet to receive your order - we have reached out to you via email to better resolve this for you!
Posted 3 days ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.86 based on 34,201 reviews