Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.8 Rating 35,057 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
4.8
Based on 35,057 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store. Please visit www.electrictobacconist.support to lodge a support ticket if you need assistance (eg with a delayed order)

Visit Website

Email:

www.electrictobacconist.support

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the new logistics partner! Got my last 3 shipments within 7 days! 10 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
blu cherry disposibles are the best on the market. I have been using them for about 10 years , keep 'em rolling .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy and accurate delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product great! Shipping took forever, only complaint!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sad that you got rid of all the products I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mary, Your preferred product has been discontinued by the brand, not us. However, in good news, we have secured some more final stock of + Tanks, so keep an eye on our website and they should be available within the next 48 hours! Kind regards, Louis ET Team
Posted 3 days ago
Great product. Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
ET becomes worse and worse when it comes to shipping. It was 15 day delivery before but recently my last 3 orders were 22, 29 and 36 days. This is not acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Emre, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize that your recent experience did not meet your expectations. Your insights are valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our services. Upon reviewing the tracking information for your most recent order, we observed that delivery was attempted on two separate occasions before successful delivery. We understand that the PACT ACT has introduced challenges in ensuring timely deliveries. However, it’s important to note that our carrier can only complete the delivery when you (or another adult) are available at the specified address. Should you experience any future issues or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team via our Help Desk. Best Regards, ET Team
Posted 3 days ago
I did receive my latest order. Thank you for your quick delivery of my products. Your delivery driver Terry does a great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I did not get my order and still was charged a restocking fee. I have shopped with Buy Pods Now for 4 years. They were out of the Vuse pods so I ordered from you. There was never any problem with delivery to post office, they would accept/sign and I would sign again when I picked up my order. I will never order from ET again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Barb, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're sorry to hear the experience wasn't what you were hoping for. As per PACT ACT guidelines, an adult signature is required to complete delivery and comply with the law. This is not something Post Offices can facilitate. As a result, the Post Office you used as your address refused the delivery attempt and the carrier returned the parcel to us. I hope this helps to understand the situation and if you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team. Best Regards, ET Team
Posted 4 days ago
My experience was great. Was a little worried that I couldn’t track my package but it was finally delivered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I stumbled upon your web site almost 2 months ago. I am so happy I did. My usual place of purchasing the Vuse Menthol Pods 1.8 I normally by from the gas station. It is never guaranteed to be in stock, a few times I had to go to a different town. This has made a huge difference in how I buy my Vuse Menthol Pods, Its easy to order. If you have questions there happy to help, it delivers quite fast and comes right to the door and then you sign for it. This is the only way now that I get my Vuse Menthol Pods. Try it, you won't be disappointed. Pat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
due to delivery issues my ordere was returned to your warehouse. I have not been refunded. T
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re very sorry to hear about this. After reviewing the tracking information, I can confirm that the order was not returned to our warehouse and was successfully delivered on March 13th. We kindly suggest checking with other household members or neighbors who might have received the package on your behalf. If you cannot locate the package or have any further inquiries, please don't hesitate to contact our dedicated customer service team via the Help Desk. Best Regards - ET Team
Posted 1 week ago
Best product I have found Highly Recommend Try Today I don’t believe you will be sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent people to trust - great prices, selection and service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s been 30 days since I placed my order and still haven’t received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delivery delay. To ensure a swift resolution, we kindly request that you contact our support team via the Help Desk on our website. Once we receive your query, we will conduct a thorough investigation and have this resolved for you as soon as possible. Best Regards - ET Team
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t tried product because ordered March 6 and it hasn’t been delivered. Cannot get a refund because not considered lost for 40 days. No communication since an email statng receiv r my order. WORSE CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sharon, thank you for providing us with your feedback. We're sorry to hear there's been a delay in the delivery of your order. It appears that we haven't received any prior communication from you regarding this matter. To assist you promptly, we kindly ask that you contact our team through the Help Desk. Rest assured, we will investigate this issue thoroughly for you. Best Regards - ET Team
Posted 1 week ago
Never received package. Electric tobacconist not trying very hard to contact the shipping company on attempting delivery or getting package returned. I'll never buy from this place again! Worst shipping procedure I've ever experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jennifer, thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the delay in the delivery of your order. Rest assured, our team is actively investigating this matter and communicating with the delivery carrier to resolve it promptly. We understand the importance of timely delivery and are committed to keeping you informed every step of the way. We will reach out with further information once we receive an update from the carrier. We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. Best Regards - ET Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the new logistics partner! Got my last 3 shipments within 7 days! 10 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Last long really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received package yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in the delivery of your order. To assist you promptly, we kindly ask you to reach out to our support team through the Help Desk on our website. Upon receiving your query, we will investigate the matter thoroughly and resolve this as soon as possible. Best Regards - ET Team
Posted 1 week ago
I've been a long time customer of ET and really have never disappointed. However, what I've been waiting for someone to say or waited for finally the opportunity to say is that y'alls prices seem to increase every time I order. The vuse solo refills have gone from 11.99 to 17.99 and I'm a little concerned that they're gonna be $20 the next time I order. It is becoming extremely expensive everytime I check out. Can y'all explain please? That goes for the vuse Alto as well. Will the prices ever go back to normal or just keep going up? Just trying to know what to expect. Other than that, keep up the good work with everything else :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.8 based on 35,057 reviews