Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.9 Rating 34,638 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
4.9
Based on 34,638 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store. Please visit www.electrictobacconist.support to lodge a support ticket if you need assistance (eg with a delayed order)

Visit Website

Email:

www.electrictobacconist.support

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent delivery with no problems and the only place I have found where I can get my product as the local stores are having vendor problems for some reason and cannot get it in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
The shipping is awesome now!!! Love the multibuy discounts and discount codes!!!! Electric Tobacconist is my go to!!!’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always on time. Never any problems. #1
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So happy to have found you! So few companies carry the brand I like and you do! We are going to be best friends now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for a great experience dealing with your company. You delivered what I ordered and it took only 2 days! The other companies that I have dealt with took up to 2 weeks so thank you again! Sincerely, Returning Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery is always fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electronic Tobacconist is a Great Company all the way around! Products are fresh and what you want is what you get! Customer Service and Support, tho' email only, is on spot and right back! Shipping so far has been pretty quick and dependable, as I live in a zip code not shipped to, it's worth not smoking cigarettes to have my order shipped almost 40 miles where I drive to pickup. I use VaporFi Menthol, will be happy to have this in stock more, is the only reason I can think of to frown on! Speaking of the product... Great and Super Affordable! Thanks so much for making my E-cig experience as easy as possible and for the communication! Will use again and again and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I want to apologize for my last review in which I accused this fine company of something they did not do. My error. They are a great company…thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for getting my order delivered in a timely manner. So glad that you carry my fave vape juice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very rapid delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and love the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
OMG .. I ordered on the weekend got my order on Wednesday. Everything was perfect. Not like the others. I'm telling everybody. Thank You!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Found everything I was looking for. Can’t find it locally. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivery, on time..good deals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
they are the bomb...great products...much cheaper than anybody else BY FAR, The customer service resolving a shipping order that was my fault was above and beyond...fast, efficient and without additional costs, High marks all around. Do yourself a favor and put them on your favorites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast and efficient!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm absolutely overjoyed to have Myblu pods shipped to me! I was really mad re that dumb law, but thank goodness it was "worked out"... I always receive my pods quickly. Great service & THANK YOU for being able to ship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful company. Fast delivery! Easy tracking! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracking information was most helpful to know when my package would be delivered. This service is so helpful for those who are unable to get to stores. I'm very pleased with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.85 based on 34,638 reviews