Electric Tobacconist® USA Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,452 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist® USA

About Electric Tobacconist® USA: Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@electrictobacconist.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Electric Tobacconist® USA ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
ROBERT L
"When I look for a supplier, I look for 1) large selection of product, 2) Good pricing and 3) Product expertise from the staff. As soon as I saw their website, I knew this was a supplier with a wide variety of product offering and great pricing. When I contacted them about what I was looking for, they helped me narrow my search to just a few brands. I'm extremely satisfied and will be a regular monthly customer. I'm a very loyal customer, which they'll soon find. Kudos to ET!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Amanda S
"Fast shipping, great prices, alot of choices"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alyssa N
"This is my favorite vaping website! The shipping was really fast, they shipped it on the same day I purchased my items and arrived within two days. Amazing service and I absolutely love all the selection. I already recommended it to my friends. I’ve never had such an outstanding experience!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It is what they say, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Bought the refillable JUUL pods. So happy I can refill them and buy different liquid to go in them. Very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 minutes ago
"Excellent website, quick delivery, reasonable prices, I couldn't be happier with Electric Tobacconist."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Extremely fast shipping. The emails to alert when out of stock items are back in inventory are a huge plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Awesome! Great prices and great products! Only place I’ll shop now"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Fast service , great product choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"The package came really fast and everything was as expected. Had to get used to the flavor but everything was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I received my order quickly, within 2 business days- I give them 4 stars because one product didn’t work as advertised and another product wasn’t any different in price as I can get from other stores. However, I will consider ordering from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Ships same day ordered! Sure enough, not waiting for that "your product has shipped" email two days later. Ordered on a Friday, got it on Monday! Great service, great products, I got no complaints, on the contrary."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Absolutely amazing. If I could give more than five stars I would. Orders are quick and easy. Package comes quick and sometimes early. Stumbled across this website and have never gone back. Spent almost 150 dollars in just the first month of using it and don't regret anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"First time order them, Ship is super fast, Price is Really Good. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great service! Came 'cross country in less than a week. Amazing quality and speed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I bought pods from this site, and love it great variety of flavors and at a great lroce’ Will be ordering from here again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping and various selections"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"you guys have the best pricing around thank you ray"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered from them and received my products 2 days later, even tho it was originally quoted to be 4-5 days later! Awesome! Love the prices and what they offer. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Overall great experience. The website was easy to use, all items were in stock and I received my order quicky. I will definitely be ordering again! I'm reccomending Electric Tobacconist to my friends as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this site. Easy to shop, easy to create an account and checkout. I had one issue with a product and customer service immediately resolved it. Fast shipping too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"For a new vape-r, my experience with finding replacement pods was frustrating, and then I found the electric tobacconist...not only was the website easy to use, the descriptions of the pods really helped with my decision making, the cost can’t be beat, the shipping was quick, with updates sent to my email about progress, the overall experience was beyond. Rey good, but they don’t have a star for excellence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The air bender pods were perfect! They are compatible with the Juul and the flavors are great! Shipping was free and fast! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Electric Tobacconist® USA is rated 4.86 based on 5,452 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This