Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.87 Rating 34,104 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service
Posted 2 hours ago
Affordable prices, products never out of stock. Prompt expedite delivery. All keeps customers updated on new products or sales to save you money. Have been a very happy customer for over a year now.
Posted 9 hours ago
Very responsive to my concerns. I appreciate your efforts.
Posted 11 hours ago
Electric Tobacconist is a outstanding company. I actually don't have even one complaint about them, not even one. Thank you for taking good care of my vaping needs. I refer everyone I know to them. I just wish the postal service could do even a small amount right. Because if they did then everything would be perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Thanks for the great review! Sadly, because of the PACT Act, the postal service will not be allowed to ship parcels in the near future, so we are transitioning to a new carrier. We hope their service will meet your expectations, but it will mean everything will need ID and signature going forward. Best regards, Louis ET Team
Posted 1 day ago
Had an issue with my order and they stepped up and resent with no problems. Great pricing and customer service. This is the reason I only use Electric Tobacconist.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Thanks for the great review! We're sorry it came to having to re-ship, but we would never allow a parcel to remain lost without taking action. Thank you for your patience and we hope you have a great week! Louis ET Team
Posted 1 day ago
User friendly ordering. Clear pricing... and quick response and delivery. Bing, bang, boom.... fooooget abouuuuut it!
Posted 4 days ago
My products are always sent same day and arrive in two days. They always answer my questions promptly. If I do have a problem they fix it immediately. Only one thing bothers me snd that’s the shipping costs. They recently went up, I guess because we have to sign now. However, it doesn’t matter I still like doing business with them. Great company!!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sarilea, Thanks for your kind words! Shipping has indeed gone up due to vastly more expensive carrier costs as a result of the PACT Act. We are also likely to see longer (but hopefully not by much) lead times once USPS is forced to switch off once and for all (just to pre-warn!) Thanks again, Louis ET Team
Posted 1 day ago
ET is the best online company for everything vape!! Very prompt and courteous customer service!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, I will pass this onto the team. Thank you for your feedback! Louis ET Team
Posted 5 days ago
More professional than other vape sites I've dealt with. I can also order something, come back later, and order it again. In other words, no more "out of stock" messages for items I liked and want to buy again and they never seem to get restocked. I also like the quick shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi SM, Thanks for your feedback. "Out of stock" can happen from time to time, but not often, and only if there is a VERY good reason! Have a great day! Louis ET Team
Posted 5 days ago
You guy's are simply, the best! Used to use Element Vape, but your shopping and check-out is SO much better and, streamlined. Much success!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Scott, Thanks for your feedback. All US online retailers are going through a tough new regulation period, but we're happy you like our service. All the best, Louis ET Team
Posted 5 days ago
Always prompt delivery. Customer support the few times I have had to use it (both times a technical issue) has been excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
My orders have always been correct and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Along with great products, customer service is exceptional! Highly Recommend! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for correcting my mistake, Donald
Posted 1 week ago
really a 1st class operation! Very good communication. I will be a customer for life! Thank you. They had to iron out some kinks in delevery, but they kept in touch with me and the order DID arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response to my question and satisfied with the information! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Had a shipping question and it was answered promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
WOW. Ordered ecigs, expecting to get sorry, can't ship interstate any more, which is the message I got from previous online seller. Instead, I got my order - by USPS routine priority mail - 2 days later. Could not be more pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Was just referred to site yesterday, looked and saw they had my fav vape sauce, however, only 1 left in stock so I sent email to ask about it. By 5:30am this morning they sent response! I appreciate the quick response now I’ll just have to see how long it takes to get back in stock so I can order. I’ll write back to let other customers know but so far.......so good!! TY for prompt answer!!
Posted 1 week ago
They go the extra mile to make you happy and answer your needs. Great product service. Thankyou!
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.87 based on 34,104 reviews