Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.87 Rating 33,604 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love the product but unable to purchase anywhere except online. My last shipment is still in transit since 2/19 and will not be replaced until 3/5/21. Very disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for shopping with the Electric Tobacconist. Unfortunately, our providers were experiencing some slight delays due to the inclement weather we have been facing recently. However, those hindrances have since passed and they are now catching up on previously shipped packages. We greatly appreciate your continued patience in this situation!
Posted 1 day ago
My shipment came a day earlier than expected so that was a plus, however one of my nic salts tasted like straight up chemicals and was pure yellow rather than clear like it was last time I ordered it.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for shopping with the Electric Tobacconist. We have reached out to you via email to further troubleshoot this concern. We appreciate your patience and cooperation throughout this process!
Posted 1 day ago
I didn't get my package
Posted 6 days ago
We are very sorry to hear you did not receive your order. We have reached out to the email address associated with your account so we can resolve this for you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!
Posted 6 days ago
It took 3 weeks to get a 2 day delivery and no one cared and stuff was missing
Posted 1 week ago
We're very sorry to hear it took this long for your package to arrive! I've reviewed your previous correspondence with our customer care team and I was unable to locate any tickets regarding this order's delays. USPS is experiencing severe delays at this time so we are asking for a little extra patience while they work to catch up, however, you're always welcome to reach out to us with any concerns that you may have about your order.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service, so so. Shipping takes too long. Price point higher than others.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for contacting the Electric Tobacconist. Unfortunately, our couriers are experiencing some slight delays due to the recent influx of inclement weather; however, we can confirm that all of our orders are still leaving the same day if placed before 2PM MST. We try to compare prices with other online retailers in order to be as competitive in the market as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately, the cost you are charging is significantly higher than I can buy the LOGIC power cartridges at my local 7-11. So I may not be buying from you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for contacting the Electric Tobacconist. We try to make our prices as competitive as possible with other online retailers - our free Frist Class Shipping for orders over $30 and free Priority Shipping for orders over $80 are great deals as well!
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order and it came promptly and packaged well. I received excellent customer service with updates on my shipment. You cant beat these prices either, highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for shopping with the Electric Tobacconist! We appreciate your kind words - we are constantly striving to find new ways to satisfy our customers, please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your shopping experience with us even better!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality items and delivery time, 3 stars. Limiting number of refill cartridges in a 30-day period (e.g. 40 packets of 2 Vuse Solo cartridges), -2 stars. Some people vape more than a couple cartridges a day. As a result, I've had to go with another distributor until I satisfy the 30-day restriction.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for contacting the Electric Tobacconist. We have this limitation in place to help ensure that we are selling to the end-user. We are very sorry that we could not be of further assistance in this situation!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my blu tobacco chill liquids. When I order them from my blu, they are clear and fresh. I must have been sent really old ones. They smell and they are very dark in color, and actually taste pretty old. I thought I'd try to order through you instead of them, but it didn't turn out the way I wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very sorry to hear you have had trouble with some of the pods you ordered! We have reached out to the email address associated with your account so we can replace these for you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!
Posted 1 week ago
Wondering why other e-cig stores can ship to Utah but this site can't.
Posted 2 weeks ago
To comply with the law, Electric Tobacconist is no longer able to ship our products to Utah. We are very sorry for any inconvenience this causes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved ordering my juice from this company I always receive free shipping and I order quite a bit but then all of a sudden on my last order I was not only charged for shipping but I also had to sign for the package which I had to go all the way to the post office to pick up because they would not leave it like they usually did otherwise this is a great company this was just a bit shocking
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing the Electric Tobacconist! In accordance with state law, we require an adult signature upon delivery via Priority Mail or UPS in Oregon. The shipping cost for orders under $80 that require an adult signature upon delivery is $9.99. We would like to refer you to our shipping page that has the most complete information - https://www.electrictobacconist.com/shipping-i167. We hope this information helps and apologize for any confusion caused!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I came to your company because you were the only place in America to buy wicked e-liquid.
I am trying another product from you now that the FDA has tied your hands but if I don’t like it I no longer be a customer.
You have be ok

I used to buy my product directly from Wicked.
This witch-hunt and corruption at fda and all levels in reality is appalling.

I will not start smoking again.

But as a epileptic am Leary to try new thing. Can Nic salts I am trying In replacement even be used in my device?
Posted 1 month ago
We're very sorry to hear you've had trouble finding a replacement for your Totally Wicked e-liquid. We've reached out to the email address associated with your account so we can assist you further in this endevor. Thank you for reaching out to us!
Posted 1 month ago
I had to go to the post office to pick up my order. Why wasn't it shipped to my address?
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for contacting the Electric Tobacconist. If you are not home to sign for your package, USPS should leave a notice detailing the post office where your package is being held. This only takes place for purchases that are adult signature required which happens in a handful of states.
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy that you no longer carry Smok Stik Prince coils. Peace Roy
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry that we no longer carry the SMOK Stick Prince. Unfortunately, this product did not go through the PMTA process, as such, we are no longer able to sell this on our website. Please reach out to our Customer Care team for any further inquiries and thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Like the product but hate the slow delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for shopping with the Electric Tobacconist! We are very sorry that your order was delayed in reaching you - unfortunately, USPS is experiencing some slight delays due to the pandemic as well as recovering from New Years and the holidays when they experienced unprecedented bandwidth.
Posted 1 month ago
Sometimes shipping is fast, but other times I wonder if they forgot to ship my order for a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
All orders are shipping out same-day if they are placed before 2:00 PM MST and any orders placed after that cut-off time are shipped out the following business day. USPS has been experiencing some severe delays due to an influx of packages and their social distancing efforts. We are hoping for these delays to be resolved soon, however, we do offer UPS Ground shipping as an alternative.
Posted 1 month ago
You use the USPS for standard delivery despite all of their issues. My last order sat in the Boulder post office for over a week.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry for USPS's current delays. We are hoping these delays are resolved soon, however, we do offer UPS Ground shipping as well in the meantime.
Posted 1 month ago
The power unit does not work I need to be replaced.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry to hear you have had trouble with your device. We've reached out to the email address associated with your account so we can assist you further with this matter.
Posted 1 month ago
great company! shipping could use work! ordered products on the 5th of january only to get one item by the 21st.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry that your packages were delayed in reaching you. Unfortunately, USPS is experiencing some delays due to the pandemic and recovering from the strenuous holiday season. We can confirm that all of our orders are leaving our facility the same day if placed before 2PM MST. We greatly appreciate your patience and patronage!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Boulder and it said that I got a Bantam Juice FREE. When I placed my order, I had to pay for it. Can you please tell me why ? Thank you for fixing my Last name.
Posted 1 month ago
We're very sorry to hear you've had trouble updating your account. It doesn't look like we've received your request to change your last name, however, we've gone ahead and updated it for you. We've also sent you an email from our helpdesk to confirm. Thank you for reaching out to us!
Posted 1 month ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.87 based on 33,604 reviews