Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.89 Rating 28,740 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Got all my stuff pretty quick, even with this China virus!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Had a late delivery but still very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The only problem is that every single item I am interested in ordering is out of stock. I'm guessing that is due to the recent laws on flavored vape juices & various devices so it's not exactly their fault. Other than that, I have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My experience was overall good. The products I was looking for were, for the most part, in stock. The delivery was quick and I received my items undamaged. I have made two purchases now from Electric Tobacconist. I wish we would get some sort of discount according to how much we purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Things come in a timely manner i just wish things were restocked more but that’s out of their hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and they ship fast. The only trouble I have is that packages require signature by default, you should set the default to no signature and make signature optional. For people who work regular weekday hours like myself it's extremely inconvenient as it ends up returned to the post office and I have to go pick up on Saturdays. Basically negating the good job you do with shipping fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering. Fast delivery. Product was as advertised. Less expensive that products available in stores. Will order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressive delivery time from CO to rural Texas. Reasonable prices. Will try again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I will definitely be purchasing more products. They were very responsive and answered all my questions to the best of their abilities. The prices are fair. Between order and shipment was timely. The ONLY reason for giving 4 out of 5 stars is b/c one of the e-liquids I purchased wasn't properly packaged and it kinda got everywhere. But the bulk of the product still remained. No real complaint, just something to get better at.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate the convenience. I do get some that are defective - the liquid leaks from the pod. I had to throw about 4 (out of about 18) away since I started buying from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The items arrived promptly and were exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, good service, easy ordering would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It came quickly and was awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Electric Tobacconist! Shortly after quitting traditional cigarettes (just over 6mos ago) I started vaping to ease my cravings. I was looking for an online supplier and Google search brought Electric Tobacconist to my attention. The website is simple and user friendly. The prices for my particular product have been fair. Products are usually at my door with 5 days of submitting my order. Never had any problems. You guys have a good business going. Keep It Up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product, price and delivery are top-notch. I'll be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like the product but don't like having to sign for it. I'm rarely home so them have to drive to post office
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist has a better selection than I've been able to find at any of my local smoke shops. Checkout and shipping were easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good company. Fast shipping. Everything came working. Ordered a few times in one week and all the orders got here super fast and I love that free shipping is only at 20 dollars instead of high amounts like other stores. Only thing I don’t like is I feel like they have a limited amount of flavors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I has everything I need for vaping... easy to find
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.89 based on 28,740 reviews