Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.88 Rating 33,538 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prices
Posted 8 hours ago
It's great
Posted 2 days ago
Always satisfied with you, order came complete and on time, as usual
Posted 4 days ago
Variety option but sometime shipping takes longer than expected
Posted 5 days ago
nice place to shop
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was fast, price was good but A few of the pods leak and I can’t figure out why
Posted 5 days ago
@every other mouth i get a bad tasting tank what can you do about that other wise every thing is ok except shipping takes along time some times
Posted 5 days ago
Nozzles on bottles are too large, have to force in cartridges. Lids on bottle do not open easily. Sometimes have to use plyers.
Posted 6 days ago
Always very good with deliveries being on time. But this time I placed an order several weeks ago and still haven't gotten my order. Possible more delays with delivery services?
Posted 1 week ago
Long charge, plentiful juice tank, cool draw. Best unit I've found so far.
Electric Tobacconist: please offer complete replacement pods, as the pods without drip spouts or coils are pointless.
Posted 1 week ago
definitely no complaints with this one. it's got a nice smoothness and I'm definitely happy it isn't saturated in sweetness and vanilla. rumor has it this will be discontinued?? hope it's just a rumor.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved this product glad I finally found a way to get it
Posted 1 week ago
They’re good products. Could package a little better one of my bottles cap got busted and a lot of the juice was waisted . But other than that I’d shop with y’all again. Hopefully y’all can fix this so it doesn’t happen to anyone else.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products for a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This particular flavor was not as berry tasting as I had thought it would be but it did deliver on the "cool" factor, overall a very good brand and an exceptional value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received this juices pretty quickly and enjoyed the flavors. Only thing I might’ve been wishing was if it had a stronger mint or menthol taste.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really only use these pod units. They are easy to clean and maintain and I can just toss them in any pocket to take wherever I go without having to worry about them breaking. I have several different brands but the renovo seems to give the best flavor for my nic juice. My only complaint is sometimes the draw gets a little juice in my mouth.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been using ET for over 2 years and have been extremely satisfied. Easy online ordering, always fast shipping. Great prices on many products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You need to add an option on the sight, “Continue ordering”
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and availability. It takes sometime over 24hrs for my order to be received by USPS. So plan ahead.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.88 based on 33,538 reviews