Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.87 Rating 34,104 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Since taking over from FIN, the price has increased and the delivery has slowed down tremendously!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Sorry you feel this way. FIN stopped selling on their own site because shipping costs went up 5 fold due to the PACT Act. Sorry if you weren't aware of this and the reason why shipping is not as fast as it once was with USPS. Thanks for your feedback, Louis ET Team
Posted 5 days ago
I will not give a review until I receive my package. I ordered on April 8th and still have not received. You say you have resent package and it will be here Monday May 3rd. We will see.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Since this an anonymous review I can't advise on tacking etc, but you can reach out to us on the same help desk you spoke to about the re-ship (if any problems) Thanks Louis ET Team
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been ordering from ET for about a year now and was fairly pleased, until now. I placed an order 4/19 and it took 2 days to get the status of the order. Showed shipped on 4/21 and expected delivery date of 4/27. According to the current status it’s been sitting in CO for 3 days now. I was given no option for shipping method either. Just said ET preferred shipping. No idea what that is and it doesn’t even say. To me, 7 days to receive an order is just plain unacceptable and unless ET does better, this will be my last order!! No contact info listed on website for customer service either! I’ll go elsewhere!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Your order was dispatched on the 20th April and is now at your local distribution center. It should be with you shortly, but if you would like an update, please reach out to our team on hello@electrictobacconist.com - I have checked and i do not see a support ticket raised from you under this email address. Regarding ET Preferred shipper - sadly USPS, Fedex and UPS no longer carry vape products. You can read more about this here: https://www.electrictobacconist.com/shipping-i167 Thanks Louis ET Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Now that stupid USPS will not deliver vape products you cannot track your order so that you can be where you're supposed to be to sign for it. Too bad this has ruined a great company. I will be finding a new vape shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We feel your pain. The shipping and tracking will improve. Sadly no online vape store can use USPS, Fedex or UPS any more so we are going through a frustrating phase that is clearly impacting customers (something we are taking very seriously). Thank you for your feedback Louis ET Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
After months of ordering Njoy pods directly from the mfg. I was forced to buy from your site as Njoy listed you since they stopped selling online. The pods from your firm look to be of far lower quality and dont last as long.
Posted 1 month ago
Also the products are very good, I doubt if I will be ordering from this company again. Charging $12.99 for shipping is unacceptable.
Posted 1 month ago
Not super thrilled that all I have to go on regarding explanation of taste is “oasis” “mist” “flow.” Now, when I ordered them from the site the flavors were clearly displayed with the combos of fruits per item, but I wasn’t aware that I needed to make note of it somewhere. I bought them as gifts as well and I’m terribly embarrassed to have to tell them them that each one is a different combo of fruits but no clue which ones are which- hope you like them! Oh and for the record oasis clearly is the best tasting one followed by mist- flow is kinda bad and I swear 5 mg of nicotine isn’t true either cause I have other juices I’ve needed to alternate with in order to maintain and I was down from a pack of smokes (sometimes 2) to only 3 packs per week and since I’ve used these I’m smoking about a pack a day again.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received my product yet so I can't accurately review that aspect of ordering. However, I ordered because of a 3 for $37 deal and ended up paying a over$68 due to taxes and shipping, basic shipping at that! So misleading!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The reason I gave you a poor rating is due to the fact three of the packets I ordered had pods with black liquid instead of the amber liquid I actually won't use these as being a long time purchaser of Blu Gold Leaf pods, I've never had any issues. I would like to request a refund or replacement on all three of these packets.
Posted 1 month ago
Products are ok. Shipping is normally fast but their customer service is definitely lacking and outdated. The "create a ticket" for when there's an issue is seriously dumb. Been over 2 weeks since I placed an order and package seems to be lost in transit and ET is no help in refunding or replacing lost package.
Posted 2 months ago
Usually you guys are above average! What is wrong? I don't know how 111103 has been resolved since I only received an email that said my tickets had been resolved without any reply. FEDEX tracking still says my Feb 18th 2-day delivery order is still stuck in Orlando (3/5 4:30PM PST). If the package is not lost and tracking is not operating or something, I'd like some status report. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for contacting the Electric Tobacconist. We do not use FedEx as a shipping partner, so we're not too sure how you received this tracking information. We ask that you please reach out to us via email or our Help Desk portal regarding your order!
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't received my order since ordering it on February 13th. I ordered something 4 days later and received that in a few days. I try to get the help desk and that's useless. Wheres my stuff!! Never had this problem before.
Posted 2 months ago
We can confirm that this order has been reshipped and will be leaving us this afternoon. We apologize for the delays our couriers had been experiencing - these have since passed so there should be no further hindrances!
Posted 2 months ago
A few months ago I started using this site. The price for the vuse solo cartridges I wanted was better than what I was finding elsewhere. Now I see that they have gone up to $12.99! I can get these for $11.99 in a lot of places. I thought this company was in business to save us(buyers) some cash. I guess not. Not using this outlet anymore.
Posted 2 months ago
We are very sorry for the trouble caused by our Vuse price increase. We spent quite a while reviewing our Vuse prices to ensure we can continue to offer savings with our multibuy sales and free shipping options. We determined that the current price was optimal for us to continue offering these services, however, we are constantly reviewing our pricing to ensure it is fair so we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven’t received my order and it’s been like 3-4weeks idk if I’ll ever order again from this site to be honest, I can’t wait a month to get my juice if not longer cause I still haven’t received it and tracking it does nothing cause there’s no info
Posted 3 months ago
We are very sorry to hear you have not yet received your order! We have reached out to the email address associated with your account so we can arrange a replacement package for you. Thank you for reaching out to us!
Posted 3 months ago
Yall take forever to ship.
Posted 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear you've had trouble receiving your order! We ship all of our orders out same-day, however, USPS has been experiencing some pretty severe delays recently. With that being said, it does look like your order was marked as delivered on the 21st, so we have reached out to the email address associated with your account just to make sure you've received it. Thank you for reaching out to us!
Posted 3 months ago
It took 2 weeks to receive my order and it was supposed to be 2 days and everytime I emailed they just wrote back it's on the way
Posted 3 months ago
We are very sorry to hear your order was delayed. USPS is experiencing some severe delays at this time so we are asking for a little extra patience as they work to catch up. We hope you enjoy your order! If you encounter any additional issues, please feel free to let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Only online juice supplier that charges a $6.00 tax. Also took almost 3 weeks to get my juice.
Posted 3 months ago
We are very sorry for the trouble you've had with this order. Unfortunately, this tax is required by law in your state. We're unable to determine why others would not charge this tax, however, we follow all federal, state, and local laws. We apologize for the delay in your order as well. It was shipped out same-day, however, USPS is still experiencing some severe delays that are affecting packages across the country. We thank you for your patience and understanding.
Posted 3 months ago
Not looking good right now—order processed 1/11/21 —still haven’t received purchase and tracking for package shows nothing. Order # ETUSA2438764. Previous order however took just couple of days.
Posted 3 months ago
We are very sorry that your order has yet to reach you. Unfortunately, USPS is experiencing some delays right now due to the pandemic as well as recovering from the strenuous holiday season. We have reached out to you via email to investigate your situation further. Thank you for shopping with us!
Posted 3 months ago
I am disappointed that you will not be shipping to Colorado anymore.
Posted 4 months ago
We completely understand your frustration! We are currently suspended from shipping orders to Colorado while we work to finalize some details with the CDOR, however, we will resume Colorado shipments as soon as possible. We hope this information helps!
Posted 4 months ago
shipping took 3+ days longer then scheduled.
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately, due to an influx of packages during the holidays, it may take up to 15 business days. USPS is currently experiencing an unprecedented volume of packages and these delays are, unfortunately, affecting packages across the country. You are, however, welcome to reach out to us with any problems you may have and we're happy to assist in any way that we can. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.87 based on 34,104 reviews