Boulder Rock American Blend Tobacco 10ml E-Liquid Reviews

4.66 Rating 354 Reviews
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Brandy R
Taste is not very strong i use the 24mg wish they sold bigger bottles.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tammy W
The taste takes a little getting used to, then it's good. I got the 0.6% but was going through it to fast so I got 1.8% , it was much better so I wasn't 'puffing' constantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheri K
This juice us the best I've ever used...I use 2.4 tobacco flavor and now I've stepped down to 1.8 and I can't tell the difference. Ive been vaping for years now and this juice is a superior product, made in USA...Not an overpowering taste, and I like that it is clear, I always felt that vaping the dark juices available gave me a weird feeling that the dark color was unhealthy which is kinda backwards thinking any vaping can be healthy...it's a great product...I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robin G
Can't find the Cowboy Liquid anymore on one site cause they stopped making my kind and this is even better though !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dyarl A
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
>
I wrote a bad review for this mix a few weeks back but tried it again and it is a good tobacco taste. Not sure what threw my taste off the first time. On a side note, the bad review I wrote was featured on the front of the reviews when I returned to this page, so this is one company that doesn’t hide bad reviews. The only negative now about this mix is that the bottles are very small. If somebody from this company reads this, please remove the other review I wrote “Yikes, bad flavor” or something like that. I can’t revise that review from this page and you can verify that this account wrote that review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeannine G
This is the best e-liquid tobacco. Over 8 plus years of vaping I have tried several brands and none compare! It is very smooth in flavor and no harsh hits to the throat delivering a great vape. They also offer a good range of nicotine strengths. I highly recommend this e-liquid. Only wish they would sell it in larger than 10ml bottles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheryl B
Smooth and fills quite a few pods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago