Rock Vape Pen Reviews

4.67 Rating 445 Reviews
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Colton M
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Max T
I really like these. They charge quickly and are the perfect size .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
This is a great vape pen for a beginner. USB charging without any special adapters is great! I've owned 2 for about 2 years now and decided to purchase another as a backup. They take between 30 minutes to an hour to charge up. I typically make it thru a whole day before needing a recharge. The pods are refillable and many juices are compatible. No crazy parts to change out. Super affordable too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Max T
I love this ! Not to heavy and charges in 45 minutes. I have more than one so I can always have one ready and have a choice with several juices. I highly recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JOSEPH H
Long lasting pods and INEXPENSIVE. Longevity of charge is COOL. Is activated by push button, but one the best SALT NICOTINES units.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lindsay H
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SKOH
>
This is the best vape pen I've ever purchased. I highly recommend it to anyone starting to vape. Easy to use, USB charge, refill and carry. Pods are very easy to refill. If the pods leak, it might be the juice you chose. Certain flavors seem to leak more than others. Kik sticks juice nozzles fit perfectly. I've owned two pens for well over two years and zero issues with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary K
I bought my first boulder Rock in a little shop in West Des Moines I love the size and how and the ease of use they provide the only problem i have with this device is I keep loosing them and have purchased at least a dozen of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago