Classic Tobacco Pods (Pack of 4) Reviews

4.67 Rating 320 Reviews
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Jennifer S
Great product fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Michelle H
By far my favorite flavor! I really hope Juul doesn’t discontinue! Great taste and not too overwhelming like the Virginia Tobacco.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
JUUL PODS (AND SYSTEM) IS MY FAVORITE. I HAD TO BUY THE TOBACCO PODS, SINCE I CAN NO LONGER HAVE MINT, CUCUMBER OR MENTHOL. STATE LAW. THE ONES I LOVE ARE BANNED IN NY. THE TOBACCO JUUL PODS ARE GOOD. THEY LAST, DON'T LEAK, AND ARE EXTREMELY EASY TO USE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Very good product! Ships quickly! Feel better with these than smoking cigarettes!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charles B
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rebecca K
>
I had to switch from menthol to the tobacco pods. I am pleased with the flavor. It is not too strong. I also like ordering from Electic Tobacconist, best prices and quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Barbra D
Great company, always receive my orders in a timely manner. Pleasant customer service department, have referred many of my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Janet G
Really love these. The Classic is my favorite. Im so sorry your discontinuing this product. I Also use Virginia tobacco to. I will be buying more soon.The classic has a lighter taste. Please reconsider discontinuing these.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago