Dry Tobacco 30ml Nic Salt Juice Reviews

4.46 Rating 281 Reviews
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Jerry R
>
The product is fine but as the previous reviewer noted it is almost always out of stock. I contacted two wholesalers and they said they have the product in stock. Can't see what the problem is. JR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bobo
>
The only negative is it's almost always out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Thank god, it’s NOT SWEET! I have tried SO many different tobacco flavors trying to find one that actually tasted like tobacco and not like fake sugar. I thought it was impossible! I thought I was chasing a dream! But no, this is the real deal. If you too have been searching for the elusive non-sweet tobacco, you have found it! Congratulations!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Holly S
>
This is one of the best I've found if you're looking for a cigarette tobacco flavor. It's a bit harsh but that may be due to me getting the highest nicotine content. It isn't overly perfumed, like a pipe or cigar tobacco, either. A good choice for cigarette smokers. Vapor Lakes Broad Street is pretty good, also, if a bit sweet. I actually like this one better, though. I'll be getting the lower nic content next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cole G
>
This right here is the absolute best. From there dry tobacco flavor to there cigar flavors. I hope Vgod is here to stay for a long time. Thank you ET for supplying us an awesome tobacco line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David L
Great flavor. Great value. I thoroughly enjoy this juice. Not too harsh, but with just enough to make it feel like you're really smoking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KindleLover
>
This is THE best tobacco flavor made! I have tried every other brand, and after searching for 3 YEARS, I finally, finally found this! I just wish it wasn't out-of-stock all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zackary T
>
Good stuff!! I've contacted vgod directly and they said production has stopped on this flavor because issues with fda so who knows how long itll be before it gets back in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago