Renova Zero Pod System Reviews

4.42 Rating 271 Reviews
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Linda L
>
Like the zero.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phil G
>
Renova zero gets zero stars, doesnt draw half the time, pretty much useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel
>
Didn't use it for long before it completely became unusable. Juice leaks out everytime I fill up a pod, I've gone through 4 different pods thinking they're defective, but I've come to the conclusion that the renova zero is just trash.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Corey
>
2.5 years ago, I went to my local vape shop looking for a salt-nic vape. Upon my arrival, I inquired about their salt-nic devices. The employee immediately suggested that if I want “something that will last”, to get the Vaporesso Zero. Without question, I trusted the employee and purchased the Zero. It is now 2+ years later, and I’ve accidentally dropped my Zero on pavement, floors, dropped and left it in snow and ice, etc. numerous times, and it still functions as well as it did the day that I bought it. Once this one finally dies (if ever), I will, without question, purchase another Zero. Amazing product and amazing quality. Thanks, Vaporesso!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BP
>
decent looks. nice form and feel. not horrible, but less than ideal filling process. funny chemical like taste, prob the rubber/silicone wrapping the battery. Doesn't really go away and weak flavor otherwise. Contact pins are shoddy and seem to collapse easily. Had two perfectly cared for, not dropped or otherwise assed with units with the same problem. Only thing that was done to them was pods were swapped. would not recommend. on to the next.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JENNIFER M
>
Replacing my Caliburn. I really wanted to love this. The look of the device is great. That is where the great ends. It is impossible to fill and leaks constantly. Refillable pods seem to burn out rather quickly and the device doesn't seem to hold a charge for long at all. Also did I mention it leaks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kris
>
Not a fan. Weaker than the Mi Pod, and every flavor I tried had a weird chemical taste that lingered - tried my usual flavors as well, they worked fine in the Mi Pod but the chemical taste was there with the Zero. I also bought a few pod packs, and tried one from 3 different packs, same chemical taste. Save your money and try something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Breann K
>
One of them was defective and after you would take a pull it wouldn’t shut off and every pull it would burn all the coil. The other two were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago