Nord Coils Reviews

4.59 Rating 450 Reviews
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Matthew C
I started with the regular coil but have switched to the mesh, which are great. ET’s price on these is very good. Haven’t had any duds yet. The mesh coils have lasted longer than the regulars for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bryan W
Last forever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A. N
>
I use the 1.4 coils for nic salts and I tend to vape sweet eliquids and the coils have been lasting for about 1 to 2 weeks and that’s with fairly heavy usage, so I am pleased with their performance. As most vapers know, the sweeter eliquids tend to burn out your coils sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your new vaping product! We do our best to sell only top of the line products that our team has thoroughly tested. Thanks for the great review! Vape On!

Best regards,
Michelle
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 2 years ago
Donald H
>
The .6 have great flavor. You can make them last if you are careful, and aren't a novice. They will burn out fast though if you don't pay attention and let them get dry, which can happen quickly with the .6 and the amount of vapor it produces.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lance J
>
These coils are fine. One lasted me 3 weeks with moderate use. It is possible the negative reviews on these coils are from people that didn't allow juice to steep into the coil before using causing them to burn out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lance,

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your new vaping product! We do our best to sell only top of the line products that our team has thoroughly tested. Thanks for the great review! Vape On!

Best regards,
Michelle
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 2 years ago
Dan
>
these coils are trash. i hit my vape maybe once every 10 minutes. without fail, the coils burn out within two days´╗┐
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bruce L
>
These coils last, been using the 0.6 ohm for over 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bruce,

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your new vaping product! We do our best to sell only top of the line products that our team has thoroughly tested. Thanks for the great review! Vape On!

Best regards,
Michelle
Customer Care
Electric Tobacconist
Posted 2 years ago