Botivo Batch 20 Reviews

4.7 Rating 265 Reviews
Stuart Thurston
Verified Reviewer
This is one of the best non alcoholic drinks on the market great taste and so refreshing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love it! Delicious and my favourite non-alcoholic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anthony Ward Thomas
Verified Reviewer
Wow! What a game changer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rowena Constantin
Verified Reviewer
While all around me are knocking back their negronis , am blissfully enjoying my Botivo and soda ! Thank you , what a wonderful way to get my apple cider fix!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had a bottle very early on, years ago some of this. Support local. So happy to get it again. Love all the different cardboard packaging. Will try not to leave it so long next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nicola Shimwell
Verified Reviewer
This was intorduced to me by a friend who knew I was cutting back on alcohol but loved having something special to drink. This ticked all the boxes. It looks lovely with a slice of orange, it is refreshing and doesn't pretend to be a non-alcholic drink - it is simply moorish and I am introducing everyone to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never received the package, despite Royal mail saying they delivered. Photo of delivery is totally blurred and useless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! We are so sorry to hear this. If you email hello@botivodrinks.com with your order number we can look into this for you immediately and arrange a replacement. Thanks Botivo Team
Posted 1 week ago
This is a game-changer! The first non alcoholic drunk that gives a sense of being 'special'. It's not trying to replicate the taste of gin, or anything else. It is unique. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago